Pakistan’s Terrorism Accusations Against India: Bizarre But Calculated

What pressure ?Lol :lol:

Very naive, very very naive. :disagree: hmmmm very very very naive :dirol:.

This was a calculated move.

Yeah I know how much calculation goes into these moves, first they have to calculate area, then air pressure, wind direction, moisture in the air, temperature in Fahrenheit and Celsius etc and then adjust the move.

Unlike former ineffective MMS govt NDA govt and our NSA has perfect vision to deal these issues

Hmmm what did new government do? Bought them glasses for better vision? :what:

Govt wont change their case with LeT.

Who cares about LeT????? Deal with them yourselves if you have so much problem with them? Want to try?

About Pakistans allegations.

US endorses India's peace moves, ignores Pakistan plaint

Pakistan was already done after those OBL ops.

Oh yeah we were already done after OBL op? You really think so big guy? :dirol:

Whatever they told in front of this world ,wont help them.World would only see you through that eye.

No problem if this world does not listen, we will take it to Mars. Oh wait you are desperately trying to prove something, let me guess? Oh I get it you have watched "Lord of The Rings" Right? right? right? ................ I knew it.

What made you wake up from the decade long silence?

Your professionalism. I mean come on, you have started to embarrass the spy community now.

Very naive, very very naive. :disagree: hmmmm very very very naive :dirol:.

Yeah I know how much calculation goes into these moves, first they have to calculate area, then air pressure, wind direction, moisture in the air, temperature in Fahrenheit and Celsius etc and then adjust the move.

Hmmm what did new government do? Bought them glasses for better vision? :what:

Who cares about LeT????? Deal with them yourselves if you have so much problem with them? Want to try?

Oh yeah we were already done after OBL op? You really think so big guy? :dirol:

No problem if this world does not listen, we will take it to Mars. Oh wait you are desperately trying to prove something, let me guess? Oh I get it you have watched "Lord of The Rings" Right? right? right? ................ I knew it.

Your professionalism. I mean come on, you have started to embarrass the spy community now.

Haha, And your spy community did not know Osama was hiding in your backyard? or wait, your spy community is helping terrorist? So why this crying like Dehati Aurat Again? :D

One can not just walk into Washington making a claim without evidence. Proof and evidence are with the people who matter. Pakistan's intelligence have been gathering evidence of Indian involvement in supporting terror against Pakistan for quite some time now. They have enough now that they felt confident to walk to Washington with evidence.

As for you seeing that evidence? What makes you think you are entitled to see highly confidential material?
Let me tell you that no country in this world is perfect but then its about choosing between the lesser of two evils.

Her name is Ntwai Muhuru. She is a well renowned Matebele singer in Zimbabwe. She is extremely gorgeous in person. I met her
Are you serious?
This is the digital model which was textured and rendered by a brazilian. I assumed it was a digital model.

what is your definition of silence?
Border skirmishes, appeal to UN definitely show that Pak was not silent.

For a decade stuck in an endless useless war of invasion as a front line ally, paying the highest price for world's safety, getting them most of the HVTs, letting them operate drones and handing them use of our bases........................ Frequent incursions from Afghan side border........ Seeing world trying to do we told them not to giving India a firm hold in Afghanistan as it opens another hostile border for us. Was not that silence or what?

And you are worried about border skirmishes with India? We did not go all jumping up right from the start, we waited and waited very long for the right moment and guess what the right moment is here, so why not present our case?

For your own good you must demand more proof from your army that it is carrying out the job that it had promised to i.e to sanitize terrorist organisations..

I don't need it trainer, I have someone very close who served five years of his youth fighting this ill so I know enough that I need to know.

Rohan Joshi was not far from truth when he said that, he very clearly said "Pakistan believes that tide has finally turned in its favor in Afghanistan."
We all know why Pakistan is so interested in Afghanistan?
Pakistan wants Afghanistan to function as its rear base where militants can be trained and ergo it has intentionally redirected activities of Kashmiri extremists to Afghanistan.
Pakistan’s strategy of positioning itself as the core mediator between the taliban and Afghan govt. has worked in its favor. But even the Afghans know that Pakistan would simultaneously utilizes radical elements to maintain its strategic advantage. Albeit, when in it comes to developing Afghan's economy India has an edge over Pakistan. Pak has no interest in investing into infrastructure projects of Kabul.
Talk about delusions!!! Lol

You are really deluded if you think that we use or used Afghanistan as rear base for training militants? Did NATO / US find any training camp saying "Built by Pakistan for India"? Our only interest in Afghanistan is that we need a friendly Afghanistan for our own peace and security.

Haha, And your spy community did not know Osama was hiding in your backyard? or wait, your spy community is helping terrorist? So why this crying like Dehati Aurat Again? :D

Prove that OBL was there? Don't give me some bullshit links okay, prove it with pics, videos clearly showing OBL busy in gardening in that compound.......

For a decade stuck in an endless useless war of invasion as a front line ally, paying the highest price for world's safety, getting them most of the HVTs, letting them operate drones and handing them use of our bases........................ Frequent incursions from Afghan side border........ Seeing world trying to do we told them not to giving India a firm hold in Afghanistan as it opens another hostile border for us. Was not that silence or what?

And you are worried about border skirmishes with India? We did not go all jumping up right from the start, we waited and waited very long for the right moment and guess what the right moment is here, so why not present our case?

I don't need it trainer, I have someone very close who served five years of his youth fighting this ill so I know enough that I need to know.

You are really deluded if you think that we use or used Afghanistan as rear base for training militants? Did NATO / US found any training camp saying "Built by Pakistan for India"? Our only interest in Afghanistan is that we need a friendly Afghanistan for our own peace and security.

Prove that OBL was there? Don't give me some bullshit links okay, prove it with pics, videos clearly showing OBL busy in gardening in that compound.......
By friendly, You mean destabilized and weak, right?

Let me tell you that no country in this world is perfect but then its about choosing between the lesser of two evils.

Of course. Westerns work in strange ways sometimes. When it is in their interest they will keep silent. But keep gathering evidence. Just like they did with Saddam Hussein. And then that evidence props up at the right time. So more than choosing the lesser evil, it is about choosing the right evil. And the right evil changes with time. India should be worried about all the evidence being collected. It will come back to haunt.

Are you serious?
This is the digital model which was textured and rendered by a brazilian. I assumed it was a digital model.

Could possibly be a digital imprint of her

Would be a useless exercise to educate you with who destabilized and who wanted peace in Afghanistan.
I was going to reply you with something logical, but it seems you have no intention of logical debate.
Who can debate logically with a person who believes in below mentioned propaganda of ZH fantasy world.
- "Prove that OBL was there? Don't give me some bullshit links okay, prove it with pics, videos clearly showing OBL busy in gardening in that compound"

I was going to reply you with something logical, but it seems you have no intention of logical debate.
Who can debate logically with a person who believes in below mentioned propaganda of ZH fantasy world.
- "Prove that OBL was there? Don't give me some bullshit links okay, prove it with pics, videos clearly showing OBL busy in gardening in that compound"

ZH who is ZH? For logical debate, first one needs to shed his bias, then his jingoistic rush, and then have some patience to read others logical arguments. And lastly have some dignity to accept the right thing.

Just for instance I asked a simple proof from an expert on OBL's matters and what I get in response is your reply? Is it logical?

You think the world (America) used your land for free?
Millions were pumped into Pakistan to wage a war against terrorism and Pakistan is still reaping the benefits. If at all it was a tactical silence

Your friend must be a good guy but that doesnt mean that there 're no rotten apples in your system. Your govt still believes that there can be "good" terrorists. What an oxymoron that it!

You are really deluded if you think that we use or used Afghanistan as rear base for training militants? Did NATO / US find any training camp saying "Built by Pakistan for India"?
They had kept quiet even when they were searching for OBL within Pakistan. So they'll again maintain their silence on an issue of which they don't want to be a part of. Fair enough!

Our only interest in Afghanistan is that we need a friendly Afghanistan for our own peace and security.
And just how 're you planning to go about it?
India gives them hope and prosperity which Pakistan can not promise to ppl of Afghan.

One can not just walk into Washington making a claim without evidence. Proof and evidence are with the people who matter. Pakistan's intelligence have been gathering evidence of Indian involvement in supporting terror against Pakistan for quite some time now. They have enough now that they felt confident to walk to Washington with evidence.

As for you seeing that evidence? What makes you think you are entitled to see highly confidential material?
what are these 'evidence' you speak of...some medicines(indian) recovered from terrorist......BTW security forces in India recovered more then 80000 Aks in Kashmir since 1989.....not to mention ....anti personal mines made by POF

ZH who is ZH? For logical debate, first one needs to shed his bias, then his jingoistic rush, and then have some patience to read others logical arguments. And lastly have some dignity to accept the right thing.

Just for instance I asked a simple proof from an expert on OBL's matters and what I get in response is your reply? Is it logical?
Na na. Mai to kattai logical na hu.

Bhaye logical to tu hai, jo OBL ke kriya karam ka proof mang riya hai. Abe jo Atlantic me 2000 meter necche dafan ho, kya usko khod ke lau, tab manega tu?

And you prove your logical sense by asking for a video and picture of OBL gardening in that compound. Like he was some Pakistani model who poses before botany thesis. He was world's most wanted. You are asking something and denying the fact, just because you know USArmy denied providing proof for a long time. This is ostrich approach to problems at hand.

The thing which you so proudly call "right thing" is nothing but a propaganda theory cultivated by likes of ZH to attempt an ostrich approach or tendency for face saving.

Read - Abbottabad Commission Report

See, i did not want to bring this counter logic up, but it is needed in the context.
By your logic, you seem like an atheist who does not believe in anything unless proven with facts. So you can not be a Muslim, because Islam is about faith, which you do not seem to have. You seem like a guy who would not believe in Quran and Prophet unless you are provided with time machine, with which you yourself can go back in time and meet him in person.

You think the world (America) used your land for free?
Millions were pumped into Pakistan to wage a war against terrorism and Pakistan is still reaping the benefits. If at all it was a tactical silence

Tell you what is oxymoron, when your people base their arguments on aid like "oh they cannot survive without US aid". Either they are morons or you are goofy.

Your friend must be a good guy but that doesnt mean that there 're no rotten apples in your system. Your govt still believes that there can be "good" terrorists. What an oxymoron that it!

Which system does not have? You think your Indian establishment is all angels? Free of corruption? Or you think patriots are only found in India?

They had kept quiet even when they were searching for OBL within Pakistan. So they'll again maintain their silence on an issue of which they don't want to be a part of. Fair enough!

World knows a shit about OBL affair.......... simple as that, everyone uses OBL for their point scoring but no one knows for sure what happened. By the way I come from the same town and I carry a head on my shoulders to think and analyse. And luckily I don't believe everything that is reported in media or what US gov says. If you want to discuss OBL create a thread and I can present my arguments and see if you have answers to my questions.

And just how 're you planning to go about it?
India gives them hope and prosperity which Pakistan can not promise to ppl of Afghan.

And how did we fail about it? What India gives them is guise for her covert activities, you have always miscalculated in Afghanistan and you will keep doing it. There are many factors which India cannot buy in exchange of hope and prosperity it is selling there.

thing is pakistani establishment keeps on making alligations and keep on doing there so called "calculations" but they forget two things

1. they need first tomake pakistanies feel more secure from within and make there lives better from the demons of lack on law and order and acute corruption

2. they need to open there routes for the world to make them economikalliviable and produce hard evidence not just with UNO and its concorened departemnts and USA and of course india

till that happens nothings gonna change cause

KAMZOR KA GUssA ZILLAT AUR NADAMAT PE HI KHATAM HOTA HAI