JOEY TRIBIANI
Aik aad hamey bhi mil jaye to kiya harj ha
free G3s for every PDF member...lets start a tehreek on thatWho will get the old g3's ?
Did you tested SCAR 7.62 X 51 version or which one ?SCAR no doubt a good rifle, but during tests it rear sight bcm loose after intensive u. It make her unsuitable for mountainous use. My unit mate was PN rep for rifle tests team!
My unit mate tested 5 of them. Except Russian AK103 all of them are excellent choices. Case was submitted many months ago and Headquarters are now analyzing different aspects wrt ease of use, ease of assembly/disassembly, cost, license building etc. I only know this bcz when i discussed SCAR, he said it has comparatively soft rear sight.Did you tested SCAR 7.62 X 51 version or which one ?
bhai ji no problem if they replace it before my barsi i will still be happybarsi kay spelling ghalat likh gaye hay app (sorry siraf joke tha allah ap ko lambi umer day)
My sources suggest SSG and most other units have recommended SCAR H. I mean in 7.62 x 51 category but not sure if SCAR 7.62 X 39 caliber participated or notMy unit mate tested 5 of them. Except Russian AK103 all of them are excellent choices. Case was submitted many months ago and Headquarters are now analyzing different aspects wrt ease of use, ease of assembly/disassembly, cost, license building etc. I only know this bcz when i discussed SCAR, he said it has comparatively soft rear sight.
7,62×39 loses more velocity.friend, stopping power of x39 is higher. After 100m, 223 loses a lot of kt; there are many charts around to show you this.
Original Picture of CZ-807
CZ 807 BREN has emerged as the finalist in Pakistan Army Service rifle trials to replace 7.62×39mm Chinese Type 56 rifles, ARMÁDNÍ NOVINY reported quoting Director of Military weapons in České zbrojovce, Martin Šanda. Special version CZ 807 BREN (Soviet 7.62×39mm) was offered to the Pakistan Army.
"Czech arms industry has successfully participated in the tender for the rearmament of the Pakistani army with it's CZ 807. Of the original eight candidates which met the extremely rigorous demands of the Pakistani army, there were only three finalists, including the CZ 807. For an idea of the scope of testing, I can say that the tests were conducted throughout 2016, in all weather conditions from the Himalayan glaciers, where the temperature dropped below -40° C up to the jungle or desert, where they climbed to the contrary, we recorded + 54° C, " commented Martin Šanda, on the Pakistani tender.
"Apart from these tests conducted directly by users of the combat units and weapons, they were tested in laboratory "under applicable methodologies". CZ 807 was evaluated as the best in the context of user tests, for example, but also as the most accurate direct comparison of standardized absolute world elite. Additionally, the testing was attended throughout by CZ representatives who collected valuable data for further development of service weapons. Some of them spent most of the year in Pakistan in difficult conditions," Šanda added.
This is not CZ 807 but CZ 806Original Picture of CZ-807
807 in Ideas 2016
CZ 807 BREN has emerged as the finalist in Pakistan Army Service rifle trials to replace 7.62×39mm Chinese Type 56 rifles, ARMÁDNÍ NOVINY reported quoting Director of Military weapons in České zbrojovce, Martin Šanda. Special version CZ 807 BREN (Soviet 7.62×39mm) was offered to the Pakistan Army.
"Czech arms industry has successfully participated in the tender for the rearmament of the Pakistani army with it's CZ 807. Of the original eight candidates which met the extremely rigorous demands of the Pakistani army, there were only three finalists, including the CZ 807. For an idea of the scope of testing, I can say that the tests were conducted throughout 2016, in all weather conditions from the Himalayan glaciers, where the temperature dropped below -40° C up to the jungle or desert, where they climbed to the contrary, we recorded + 54° C, " commented Martin Šanda, on the Pakistani tender.
According to CZ rep there were eight rifles participating. We know about five (SCAR, ARX, BREN, AK-103 and M21) but who were the other three?
Original Picture of CZ-807
did you take these pics?807 in Ideas 2016
Hazrat @Zarvan are you prepared for defeat if your SCAR does not win??SCAR is mostly likely the winner. Deal with SCAR is going to take place. Many friends who visited IDEAS talked to both POF and SCAR guys and it seem SCAR will strike the deal with Army. Berreta chances are further reducing not increasing. But now I am interested in whether we are also going to produce some 5.56 caliber assault rifle or not