Pakistan's science minister reacts after Isro loses contact with Chandrayaan 2's Vikram lander

we should be thankful to IK for having such a good Science & Tech. minister for Pak.
The people are thankful because he speaks his mind and never backs out of a fight.

I suppose Indians should be thankful for Sandeep Patra too. Huge fan of his rhetoric on Republic TV.

First of all if you still believe that things fly to moon and other planets, then just answer one question - why is that there has NOT been one REAL IMAGINE of Earth from outer space?? Why is that ALL images of Earth released to the public are CGI's? In fact all imagines of any planet or moon released are simply CGIs. I am NOT being a conspiracy theorist - I am simply asking a logical question, which a lot of other people have also asked, but there has not been any answer.

As far as India is concerned, It is a fake nation, and this Lander thing is another one of they fake bullshi.t.
If it's all fake then why didn't they simply fake a successful landing?

He is a particularly useless loudmouth and he is unfit for any office. Whose ability seems limited to issuing one stupid and irrelevant statement after another. Someone should tell him to shut up and focus on the office assigned to him.

Let’s criticise Indians on this when we have something that could shadow ISRO let alone rival it.

He is the kind of politician that will make idiotic remarks in order to get headlines and stay relevant.

It is so sad to such disgusting traitorous people who side with the subhumans terrorists who are killing Muslim in their country and especially in occupied Kashmir. I remember how Gangus used to celebrate each and every terrorist attack in Pakistan and they tried to sabotage our economy, sports...everything and still these rapist and rape products are allowed on our forum
Absolutely right! If we are willing to ban their civilian flights, ban trade, boycott culture......why the FFFF are some folks whining that we mock their space junk????

Hindustan for YEARS has laughed at our cricketers and banned them from ipl due to politics. Hindustan mixes politics with every non-political entity imaginable. The chickens have come home to roost. Hindustan must now have its cake and eat it.

Absolutely right! If we are willing to ban their civilian flights, ban trade, boycott culture......why the FFFF are some folks whining that we mock their space junk????
They are progressing year on year in this field. Next time they attempt this they will succeed, or maybe the time after. What are we going to do then? Crawl away?
It is better to be magnanimous rather than petty. Let this be the quality that sets us apart from the Indians and let us honestly give credit where credit is due rather than desperately look for phyricc victories all the time.

All well and good with the typical Jugat-baazi. What's the status of SUPARCO? What have we achieved so far?

Those who are criticising him should know that his tweets giving lots of pain to indians and that is our goal. Good job fawad ch for achieving that goal.

They are progressing year on year in this field. Next time they attempt this they will succeed, or maybe the time after. What are we going to do then? Crawl away?
It is better to be magnanimous rather than petty. Let this be the quality that sets us apart from the Indians and let us honestly give credit where credit is due rather than desperately look for phyricc victories all the time.
Well reasoned. However, the evidence of the last decade suggests that magnanimity gets us nowhere fast when dealing with these Nazis. They will lie in wait and use your magnanimity against you when it suits them. Your magnanimity is turned into a weakness that they exploit.. We need to do what the Israelis or the Chinese do. Beat the enemy by any means necessary. Yes they may well achieve the moon landing next time. We should be ready for that. No need to worship these Nazis. They sabotage every facet of Pakistani life, from water to cricket to tv to politics. India both covertly and vociferously engages in multifront war against Pakistan. We cannot keep appeasing them and hoping the saffron mobs see sense. They loathe us. They throw our peaceful gestures back in our faces. They ignore reason, logic and pragmatism in favour of naked aggression and coercion politics.

I will make exceptions for true humanitarian interventions e.g. medical or disaster relief, and I hope we too would extend help where needed in this field. But all other goods and achievements from across the border are tainted due to this Nazi regime.

Now in terms of our preparedness for their moon landing, we don't need to do that or anything close to it. We simply need to be able to shoot their space junk down if we deem it a security threat, e.g. offensive satellite tech for weapon guidance. That is a major arm of their space program, and that's the bit we need to counter somehow. Nobody wants our money wasted on moon landings or rock collecting. Just make sure we can shoot their Hindutva wet dreams out of the stratosphere when the need arises.

Pakistan's science minister reacts after Isro loses contact with Chandrayaan 2's Vikram lander
Fawad Chaudhry, Pakistan's minister for science and technology, sent out a series of tweets early on Saturday after India's Isro space agency lost contact with its Vikram lander. Vikram was on its descent to the moon when the agency lost contact with it just 2.1km before it reached the lunar surface.

"Please sleep. The toy landed in Mumbai instead of landing on the moon," Chaudhry said in one of his tweets.

Ch Fawad Hussain

✔@fawadchaudhry

So ja Bhai moon ki bajaye Mumbai mein utar giya khilona #IndiaFailed https://twitter.com/abhayka74264251/status/1170073540621586433 …

ABHAY KASHYAP@Abhayka74264251
Replying to @fawadchaudhry
#Chandrayaan2Live
This wait is killing....too much of tension to bear. ISRO please make some announcement

2:12 AM - Sep 7, 2019
Twitter Ads info and privacy

5,123 people are talking about this

Indian Twittter users then called him out for his behaviour. He acknowledged them by claiming they were abusing him.

Ch Fawad Hussain

✔@fawadchaudhry

Surprised on Indian trolls reaction, they are abusing me as I was the one who failed their moon mission, bhai hum ne kaha tha 900 crore lagao in nalaiqoon per? Ab sabr kero aur sonah ki koshish kero #IndiaFailed

2:31 AM - Sep 7, 2019
Twitter Ads info and privacy

23.3K people are talking about this

India's space agency chief K. Sivan confirmed his team had lost contact with
Chandrayaan-2's Vikram lander minutes before it was about to land on the lunar surface on Saturday morning. Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi told scientists that, despite the lost connection, what they'd achieved was no mean feat. "Hope for the best," he said, adding that there were learnings to be had from the venture.
One thing for sure. He along with the entire Pakistani troll brigade remained awake whole night to see whether lander was successful or not..:D:D

considering the Indian likely hood of crashing things, we kinda knew what was going to happen

waking up in the morning just confirmed the inevitable

India can just add Chandrawhatever to the list of migs, su's and jaguar or helicopter you've had either had shot down or crashed in 2019:coffee::lol:

Those who are criticising him should know that his tweets giving lots of pain to indians and that is our goal. Good job fawad ch for achieving that goal.
But they do build up a lot of karma for the future.
Humility now is better than humiliation later.

Let's send Modi some mangoes whilst his soldiers are killing and raping Kashmiris. Deal?

Oh please. Did I say any thing about Kashmir? You people like to bring anything about India the minute you think you are gonna loose the argument. I hate India due to what they are doing in Kashmir but please talk some sense.

But they do build up a lot of karma for the future.
Humility now is better than humiliation later.

Its a failure if its not achieved amd waste of money and what you gain by landing on moon for a tag of super power? While condition of live style in india is totally opposite as compare to super power countries.