Pakistan's New War against TTP, Taliban & Afghanistan? | Moeed Pirzada Analysis

Is it possible for you to lay out a military plan in terms of formations, command, weapons, equipment and logistics to undertake operations against TTP keeping geography and terrain in mind ?
He was talking about elections ?

it's not our job to lay out such plans -- TTP BLA doing bomb blasts /attacks at will shows that those responsible, have failed in doing their job.

As I said in another thread --
Let's not kid ourselves; the reality is that it is these Corrupt Generals who are dragging this country into yet another fake war for US dollars. TTP is nothing but a creation of these corruption kings sitting in the GHQ.

But I have some news for these corrupt, cowardly Generals -- the people of KPK are in no mood for this. People of KPK will surround these Generals and their soldiers and kick them out of their lands. KPK is in a mood to break away from the country.
I don't think so -- know many pashtuns, i don't see such mood -- yeah the frustration is there, even i am frustrated, but didn't noticed any such thing.

Breaking away is not practical for anyone, say KPK breaks away, what will be the future of millions of pashtuns living in Karachi, Lahore?

:triniti:
Maybe then try bringing in Lender 1 back in power by defeating PDM, PMLN etc. Surely Lender 1 has been screaming on top of his lungs after lending his bottom here and there and finally getting his lended bottom rocked thoroughly :laugh:

hey @PanzerKiel You remember the term Lender that was used :rofl:
Couldn't find a better place to use it :laugh:
Just accept that our army is no more in good books of public -- idhar udhar ki marnay sey zamini haqaiq tabdeel Nahi hongay.

They should sit down, think what went wrong, rectify the mistakes.

Just accept that our army is no more in good books of public -- idhar udhar ki marnay sey zamini haqaiq tabdeel Nahi hongay.

Do you think that this army, which didn't learn anything, from 1971 debacle, after getting a humiliating defeat from India, would now be ready to rectify. Impossible. They have turned regular rogue and Ghunda force. Some great calamity will fall on them, but then there would no more be time for any correction, as happened with Hitler and likes.

Calling for or making grand claims about fixing rule of law & ending corruption is not "right wing" in any sense. I don't know what you were thinking with this one, sir.

I never said you have to hate everyone in a uniform. Most people, including IK supporters in fact, don't hate every officer. Just the current top brass and who can blame them? As I said, vitriol against the top brass will only end until they actually stop engaging in politics.

As they say: play stupid games, win stupid prizes. Unfortunately, our generals like to play a lot of stupid games & they win a lot of stupid prizes.
Everyone including PML, PPP and Musharraf all made those claims. Its the additional usage of quasi Islamic language and references in goals to try and woo the populace I refer to.

Just around the corner from the Darul Uloom seminary, tucked away behind an unpaved courtyard, is an unmarked office that's being used by a Hindu extremist group. Inside sits a local leader wearing an orange saffron scarf and bearing a tilak — a traditional Hindu streak of red paste marked on his forehead.
They managed to write a whole essay on Taliban while using the word extremist only once, that too for a Hindu group. This is what I call dedication to the art.

IK never used right wing rhetoric like Trump or Bolsanaro though. He never talked about deporting people or espoused COVID denial.
He has been pro Taliban from the get go and his own government has been paying the TTP and PTM off to get security and election support from the tribal side. Constantly talks about Islamization and removal of western influence from Pakistan and flip flops on rape and harassment. Not sure what else is right wing in Pakistan

Not sure about Islamisation but he did give leverages to TTP and Afghans whats the point of dragging Islam in every debate everyone knows that the Talibs are terrorist. Islam se is ka taluk nahi hai.

So why is your solution of PTI out of power and PDM literally bankrupting and destroying country is a better option? Who are you blaming now? PTI is not in power so how come there is no dollar growing on trees.
all money is spent on recording audio tapes in former Medina Key Riyasat.
Dollars are Haram and our Daar is working on abolishing Riba.
Bro your logic and arguments leave me totally feeling like I am dealing with a toddler....
how dare you. the Toddler analysis are by PTI fan club that is getting upset about Afghan sovereignty since the change of command at GHQ. you wait and see how we will make a DHA in Kabul. then your Fawad Choudhary (correction he is our GHQ mole and you know it) will stop crying for Afghan blood spilled and line up to get a house in DHA Kabul.

Ok Bhai accepted. Hope you are happy now.

On a flip side, Army and pubic need each other, public maybe more than Army, can you tell how ?

all money is spent on recording audio tapes in former Medina Key Riyasat.
Dollars are Haram and our Daar is working on abolishing Riba.

how dare you. the Toddler analysis are by PTI fan club that is getting upset about Afghan sovereignty since the change of command at GHQ. you wait and see how we will make a DHA in Kabul. then your Fawad Choudhary (correction he is our GHQ mole and you know it) will stop crying for Afghan blood spilled and line up to get a house in DHA Kabul.

Thankyou for proving me wrong . You have yet to become a toddler …

You never answer any question and jump around anything I ask .

So now IK is not in power and economy has crashed and burned ….

IK is not in power and Americans are still not doing crap for us

IK is not in power and Talibans are running wild ….

IK is not in power and Pakistnnis on the verge of default

IK is not in power and we went from must see tourist sites to travel warnings ..

If everything bad was because of IK then why things are infinitely worse now than when he was in power ????

He's a PTI guy himself 😂😂😂 PDF has become a F Fest

Ofcourse I am one of the biggest PTI supporter and I love my army too…. You are correct here Mr. Ganjua

I was too.
god bless your avatar , he was a real deal . even Indian Generals praised him.

I hope you are not saying this while being informed of what he has done through some of his poor decision and fast track approach.

I will never question Musharraf's patriotism. He was a patriot. But he blundered again and again.

He is the epitome of the saying: "The road to ruin is paved with good intentions."

I was too.
god bless your avatar , he was a real deal . even Indian Generals praised him.

@Irfan Baloch Pretty funny how you contradict pretty much everything you said against the army and the generals and their corruption and pretty much cussed the whole institute but yet you are admiring the guy who was a dictator, introduced term NRO to our vocabulary, destroyed and corrupted all civilian institutes to the core, you have labelled our army paid soldiers which is what they became on his order, started war with tribals for which we paid with 70,000 dead souls, was an American stooge and yet he was a "real deal".

Do you see Hypocrisy written on your forehead when you look at yourself or only I notice that in your posts?

I hope you are not saying this while being informed of what he has done through some of his poor decision and fast track approach.

I will never question Musharraf's patriotism. He was a patriot. But he blundered again and again.

He is the epitome of the saying: "The road to ruin is paved with good intentions."

His fatal mistake was not cracking down on the blackcoats (lawyers movement). Instead, he let the rottweilers off the chain. Then the blow was the NRO. From there, we had our destruction as a nation.

Often some mistakes can be rectified, but then some errors leave permanent, long-lasting damage that can never be fixed, and we are on the ladder part of things.