danger007
They are again at it, nuking each other..This time they have graphs too..
actually i am suggesting members to use this option to nuke each other...
They are again at it, nuking each other..This time they have graphs too..
very innovative and effective..can I have the link ? I will nuke South pole.actually i am suggesting members to use this option to nuke each other...
Yea damaging a desert isn't going to do anything. And India will be foolish to use ballistic missiles. You've lost it lol.Lol don't wordy when our jawans will be targeted with nuclear tipled missiles which will lead to NAD and you will also end up damaging your own land so then India had the power to retaliate with same voice.
And others sitting in west will just enjoy Pakistan getting attacked.
First by your own missiles which you will use on your land and
Second when India will use ballistic missiles.
So just chill and take your pill.
You better sit calmly unless you want an *** whooping. :pwow great logic buddy, International critics will blame pakistan first... NASr have 60KM radius with max 5kt yield... the fallout will curse on both sides... if you use tactical or BM or whatever it is.. India will convert it into full scale war..do you think we will sit calm when you use a short range missile ???
You better sit calmly unless you want an *** whooping. :p
Of course you don't you're Indian... I wouldn't expect much from you.aunty, what happened... i didn't get your logic..
First I thought it was mosquito, now realized that Pakistanis are firing Nasr missiles.....damn..my feet are itching!
Lol okay then. You are entitled to your delusions.Yea damaging a desert isn't going to do anything. And India will be foolish to use ballistic missiles. You've lost it lol.
bhai daal kay baad to sirf ghass bachtee hai !!!stop eating daal please
please Leave me alive when you ""ANNIHILATE"" pakistan. Please. i Request you...Lol don't worry your nuclear missile will not prevent India to annihilate pakistan.
You can try whenever you want to start nuclear war.
New Recruit