s90
here you go, two more pictures.... \some body check that particular FB page...
What Israel got to do with FB? these mulvis are obsessed with Jews.
Liberal extremists-- coming out from your backside When did Liberal extremists blow up religious extremists when did Liberal Extremists strap a bomb and kill innocent civillians..The Radical Right are terrorists.currently Pakistanis are a CONFUSED LOT! they don't know if they are liberal extremists or radical extremists!
the MODERATES! are more or less non existent anymore....
i think pakistan is going in the following two directions:
MULLAH KA PAKISTAN
&
MUSHARRAF KA PAKISTAN!
What Israel got to do with FB? these mulvis are obsessed with Jews.
keep posting it,,,,,
You are maligning your own religion,, good work.
What can one expect from super duper liberals like you.!!!!!
OIC ne kya kar lena hai bhai
Us se zayada to mujhe British government per umeed hai ke agar if i complain at least my complain will be heard in the court
keep posting it,,,,,
You are maligning your own religion,, good work.
What can one expect from super duper liberals like you.!!!!!
It is not like she is taking the pictures and sending them to newspapers worldwide. She is just showing what others will see and judge us from. A few bad seeds will yet again define us and that is not good in my opinion, what do think.
Don't shoot the messenger, it's best to sort out our little problems.
Whats wrong trying ???
Just guess if they get few thousand messages ,they would at least get an idea that this thing "exists"