Pakistan's indigenous armed drone conducts first night-time strike

Wow, buraq got night strike capability with pinpoint target. Molvi going in jahanam from this state of art technology.

Truth hurts....you relax and think for a momement. When you can't even built a weather satellite , how can you built a night vison drone supported by GPS technology ?

There are few things above drone like
1 . satellite
2. Satellite integration
3. Satellite relays.

All you know is few feet above the earth. There are few things beyound that..Let me limit to your knowledge.

Indian Denial is a must for every Pakistani Achievement. Indian Troll Mentality at its Best

If you show the dossier with proof....not the one you showed to Kerry and got regected,
we don't deny or go to the denial mode..

We want proof.

Indian Drone shot down by Pakistan at LoC
drone-shot-down-by-pakistan-at-loc-not-sold-to-any-government-china-firm.jpg

Did ever USA or Russia use that word " indigenous "...

We are working on..that is why one in a while you hear the word...
failed...failed..then...successful :yahoo:

Not like after painting in green..
"Indigenous"...whoa...no effort...

Stop taking credit for Chinese smuggled effort.
Yeah yeah . engine from one country , radar from another , ammunition from other hmm assemble them now call it our indigenous :) .

Use burnol . ugly neighbor

Very very significant news. We just don't fathom it entirely yet. It puts Pakistan in an entirely different league. We actually have the capability to fly unmanned planes and hit terrorists from any place. Very few countries actually possess such a lethal capability. This development has even sent shivers down the spine of Shit Sena's and Modi toadies across the border. So much so, they are shock shelled and in a hurry to order drones from Israel.

The beauty of it all is that we are going to be producing even better drones with longer endurance and accurate weapons systems as we gain more exposure, expertise and actual battlefield experience. This is huge news.

Truth hurts....you relax and think for a momement. When you can't even built a weather satellite , how can you built a night vison drone supported by GPS technology ?

1 . satellite
2. Satellite integration
3. Satellite relays.

All you know is few feet above the earth. There are few things beyound that..Let me limit to your knowledge.
Dont run here and there to hide the failure of your drone program.
The thread is about pak drone not indian satellite programs.

So take a chill kid.

That is called smart play . This is the difference between horses and donkeys.
Who stopped you from playing smart.

oh let me correct you're own analysis regarding your successtit's fail .....fail....fail...Dump ( Arjunk, LCA.......ETC).

Kindly add Trishul missile project in their hall of shame as well.

Ha...ha...ha...

ISPR....moving to Video Game Business. ..
Pahari bakra kyun ho raha hai? No need to get personal... "moving to video game business"? What bullshit is this? This is a forum for PROPER military discussion... This is how the condition of this forum is deteriorating day by day, due to wankers like you... You sound like a 14 year old trying to annoy others... If you have any INSANON WALI statement, by all means you are welcome warna khuda kay lye chup kar jao

1 . satellite
2. Satellite integration
3. Satellite relays.

Tumharay gaand tou suntay hi phaat gai hogi.. Yahan pey pesh karnay say kam nahi hogi .. Use Bunorl Chutiye.

Pahari bakra kyun ho raha hai? No need to get personal... "moving to video game business"? What bullshit is this? This is a forum for PROPER military discussion... This is how the condition of this forum is deteriorating day by day, due to wankers like you... You sound like a 14 year old trying to annoy others... If you have any INSANON WALI statement, by all means you are welcome warna khuda kay lye chup kar jao

Insaan? Ais kou 36 moun walla keera hai.