HaanSri lanka , BanglaDesh, India, Afghanistan kis ky fiscal year aur hamary mein difference hai??
Khota Biryani overdose. Opposition in Bangladesh is out of parliament or in jail. What civilian supremacy? Last two elections in Bangladesh were boycotted by the opposition for the lack of democracyBangladesh is ahead of us because of civilian supremacy.
Your Ishaq Dollar didn't inherit 18 billion USD Current account deficit and negative net reserves, PatwariAfter half term Dar said goodbye to IMF.
Lets not mention the circumstances where Pakistan was close to bankruptcy in June 2018Even before COVID, the economy had gone into minus, COVID provided them an excuse.
Qatari Nani wants to be Sheikh Hasina of Pakistan that is why her minions mention bangladesh so muchKhota Biryani overdose. Opposition in Bangladesh is out of parliament or in jail. What civilian supremacy? Last two elections in Bangladesh were boycotted by the opposition for the lack of democracy
Yeah, just as critical as eggs are sunny side up, easy over or scrambled. Spare me the nonsense about economic growth, when that growth has ZERO positive impact on the common Pakistani. The only reason why you are chanting growth targets, is because that's the only thing you know in you limited capacity to comprehend with actual living standards. China smashed all growth targets and has eradicated poverty on a massive scale. That is growth, when the people of a country have EQUAL and PROTECTED OPPORTUNITY to exel in life. You come from a political mind-set of thieves, where borrowing is the only mentality you have, since your leaders have already plundered Pakistan's wealth, you look to borrow more. The greed that your leaders have, is a bottomless pit.
No matter how hard you try, Pakistanis are NOT ever gonna accept traitors to Islam to come to power. Doesn't matter how many pig-sty PDMs you hold, nor trying to trash the Military, nor sending secretly, your pathetic ministers to the illegal and illegitimate state of israel, nor sending off your leader to his white-master's country when convicted of crimes he committed.
Your mind-set grapples with the fact that Pakistanis want an honest leader who has Imaan. If that isn't Imran Khan, then he too will be replaced. But it will not be your traitor Zardari or Nawaz who will replace him.
Because people like you managed to rig elections and bring him to power. Back by of course, zionist-america, who is factually documented to impose regime change and meddle in other country's internal affairs and political system.
The deaf, dumb and blind, shall always be that!!!
My leader is Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, NOT those traitors like Nawaz, Zardari, Benazir or Diesel-Mullah.
Khota Biryani overdose. Opposition in Bangladesh is out of parliament or in jail. What civilian supremacy? Last two elections in Bangladesh were boycotted by the opposition for the lack of democracy
Your Ishaq Dollar didn't inherit 18 billion USD Current account deficit and negative net reserves, Patwari
But we are not doomed if we followed Ishaq Dollar policies and ended up bankrupting Pakistan despite getting 5.8 percent growth?we are doomed with 0.5% growth rate
Is it Niazi who brought down the reserves, or was it Ishaq Dollar policies, Patwari?.Bangladesh foreign exchange reserves are USD 43,170 Million, while Pakistani reserves are USD 13,412 millions (30-40%
haha I really enjoyed reading that since you have no answer to why our growth rate is lowest in the region
and you failed to defend DK, you came up with usual BS. Come back to this forum after sometime and read your previous posts you will ashamed of yourself.
Allah help those who help themselves, while you’re struck at polishing boots and praising and admiring a corrupt and incompetent fool, who pushed us back to stone-age. I feel sad and I can only pray May Allah give you Hidayat and open your eyes towards reality. You’re quick to criticise PDM but you don’t have guts admit that all of them were selected like present Niazi, they all came from GHQ gate no 4. We will discuss it some other time as we are going off-topic. Cut story short we are doomed with 0.5% growth rate , Niazi and his team will not go unpunished for their crimes against our country and economy.
You can't cure Patwarism illnessHere is your leader nawaz-traitor to Islam, at his best:
During nawaz's first stint as PM:
Building Pakistan? More like ripping off Pakistan in broad daylight, like a thief and a rat! $160 million were pocketed by Nawaz Sharif during his first stint as the Prime Minister, from a contract to build a highway from Lahore to Islamabad.
Taking loans from State Banks of the country, on the basis that this jackal, was the PM of Pakistan. $140 million in unsecured loans from Pakistan’s state banks.
Such wonderful economic targets met by your splendid traitor leader. $60 million generated from government rebates on sugar exported by mills controlled by Mr. Sharif and his business associates.
Such an exemplary leader you have, who manipulates prices to thief profits, spending Pakistan's money to fill his and his rascal associate's pockets. $58 million skimmed from prices paid for imported wheat from the United States and Canada. In the wheat deal, Mr. Sharif’s government paid prices far above market value to a private company owned by a close associate of his in Washington, the records show. Falsely initiated invoices for the wheat generated tens of millions of dollars in cash.
Says the guy who is defending a liar, a theif, a murderer and a traitor .... anyone who supports criminal-traitors like zardari, nawaz, benazir, altaf, diesel-mullah and their associates, are traitors to Islam.
I support and follow my Prophet, Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, not nawaz, not zardari, nor any other thief, liar, murderer and traitor that has come to power under the guise of democracy. Imran Khan stands behind Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, can you say the same about your pathetic traitors? No ... shut up and go cry to your Najdi-masters in Riyadh and your white-mastera in Washington DC, London and Paris.
0.5% growth is better then default, that is how the tajarbaka team left us everytime, in 1998, 2013 (PMLN-PPP coalition govt) and 2018Bro Niazi is flopped film, no matter how hard you try you can’t defend him. Niazi will leave office with 0.5% growth rate. It’s like we are back in 1940’s. You will only come to your senses when you will suffer like 90% poor awam are suffering. You hate those who built this country and love someone who is destroying us internally. What kind of intelligence is that?
* not believing, noone believes it...its just being able to get piece of the pieYou can't cure Patwarism illness View attachment 704610
Cant stop laughing at your mentality bro.. O hate those who built this country? Those 90% of "poor awam" are suffering because of those people you are referring as "builders of this country"...Bro Niazi is flopped film, no matter how hard you try you can’t defend him. Niazi will leave office with 0.5% growth rate. It’s like we are back in 1940’s. You will only come to your senses when you will suffer like 90% poor awam are suffering. You hate those who built this country and love someone who is destroying us internally. What kind of intelligence is that?
Bro can you please stop quoting this yellow propagandist.. he is known for his manipulation of stats.. such as showing loan in Rupees just to potray it in a different way for patwaris..
"Would" not "Should" and I am not talking about night patwari bahi.. I am talking about their day time production which dropped from 80% to 40% just because them being in dusty climate.. #ShukrianajuEven before COVID, the economy had gone into minus, COVID provided them an excuse.
Should solar park work at night also??
In 2018 our growth rate was dependent on an import based economy running on loans... now its 0.5% based on exports and tax generated revenue... and no jobs I wonder how Pakistans exports are soaring up...Bro you have no clue what you’re talking about. In 2018, our growth rate was 5.8% and now it’s 0.5 and honestly whatever’s happening in Pakistan it doesn’t effect me at all. When you will have no jobs, no food no medicines look yourself in mirror in sing Tabdeeli Aye ry, Tabdeei aye ry. Bangladesh is ahead of us because of civilian supremacy.
DAR and NAJU took 43 billions dollars in Loan from other sources... such as China and Paris consortium... IMF isnt the only loan provider so please stop your IMF bullsh*t bro... they tool almost same amount of loan in 5 years as compared to rest of our country's history...After half term Dar said goodbye to IMF. Look at your half term results 0.5% and we are on track wow job well done.
IK is not corrupt, you have got team of 200 experts, can you lot cross 5.8% growth rate benchmark? Lol you can’t even hit the targets set by the corrupt governments.
Hopefully you will know Naju got around 17 billion dollars in reserves and left us woth 8 Billion and no its not 13 billion but 20 billion dollars as of today.. source: https://propakistani.pk/2021/01/07/...reserves-increase-by-258-million-in-one-week/haha I really enjoyed reading that since you have no answer to why our growth rate is lowest in the region and you failed to defend DK, you came up with usual BS. Come back to this forum after sometime and read your previous posts you will ashamed of yourself.
Allah help those who help themselves, while you’re struck at polishing boots and praising and admiring a corrupt and incompetent fool, who pushed us back to stone-age. I feel sad and I can only pray May Allah give you Hidayat and open your eyes towards reality. You’re quick to criticise PDM but you don’t have guts admit that all of them were selected like present Niazi, they all came from GHQ gate no 4. We will discuss it some other time as we are going off-topic. Cut story short we are doomed with 0.5% growth rate , Niazi and his team will not go unpunished for their crimes against our country and economy.
Bangladesh foreign exchange reserves are USD 43,170 Million, while Pakistani reserves are USD 13,412 millions (30-40% of which begged and borrowed by Khan from China and IMF). Reality is infront of your eyes mate. Only fools will support Niazi who gave us-0.2% growth rate.
you have no answer to why our growth rate is lowest in the region
Allah help those who help themselves, while you’re struck at polishing boots and praising and admiring a corrupt and incompetent fool, who pushed us back to stone-age.
Bro can you please stop quoting this yellow propagandist.. he is known for his manipulation of stats.. such as showing loan in Rupees just to potray it in a different way for patwaris..
No matter whoever it is if you manuplate stats you aint credible...This was in response to another economist have same credibility.