Pakistan's February 27 memorial a 'lie, deceit and deception': Indian....Jali na

There are two graves below the memorial of two Pakistani pilots who went down on February 27th operation which Islamabad never owned up.
How do we have graves below the monument when we never owned them?
Some kid wrote this? Or some drunk?

In the end, you are a STAFF, please delete if necessary or advise me to delete it, I will be happy to do it.
I dont get it...Why would anyone utter such ignorance?

It is fine if its about india but about your neighbour? The least they could do was use their super satellites to check if the monument is up?!
Or like Balakot, the satellites showed them empty land so they assumed no monument?

I mean there is stupid then there is a new level I dont have words for!
they are doubting if its up or no, They are talking after seeing it UP. means everything is lie written and claimed by Pakistan.

27/02 is a very significant day and will remain so in the history/military history of Pakistan and in military history of world.
The same day will be remembered in India with pain, agony and humiliation which they suffered by the hands of PAF.
Pakistan Zindabad ... :smitten::pakistan:.

We should arrange world spacial russian defense analysts to visit pak and study those unfired abhinandan Mig-21 mijjiles to defame these idiot gangadeshis

those times only educated and sensible people used to read books and poetry.....now a days Internet is being used to build narrative and spread propaganda. If you let it pass like we did last 20 plus years and whole world accepted Indian Chutiapa......it will continue...

Now a days, needs to shut and counter the shat coming out from gangadesh or do not cry on failed diplomacy and projection of Pakistani narrative globally.

Give these liars free hand or keep slapping every-time they open mouth.. of course on Media and internet..

I could be wrong......

Edit: In the end, you are a STAFF, please delete if necessary or advise me to delete it, I will be happy to do it.
Its not necessary now as it has been opened already and you have substantial reasons as explained above. Although, I may hold different views, it does not necessarily mean you and I can agree. Anyways, Staff members have a different mandate and forum moderation & regulation is the disposition of Moderators.

How do we have graves below the monument when we never owned them?
Some kid wrote this? Or some drunk?

two highly accomplished Indian Journalists.

writer
Siddhant Sibbal
Principal Diplomatic Correspondent, WION
Sidhant Sibal
@sidhant
Principal Diplomatic & Defence Correspondent for
@WIONews
. Bylines in
@dna
. Previously
@DDnewsLive
. Dog Lover.

Editor
267008-ritesh-new-pic-red-2.jpg

Ritesh K Srivastava
riteshzeenews
A bilingual journalist with a deep interest in Indian and international politics and current affairs. Impressed with the power of social media, loves to explore what may possibly click on internet. A movie buff, avid reader & a traveller in free time!

How old are you???
I remember reading in Matric that Mirza Ghalib received a letter which was wrongly criticizing his book that was published...Someone asked him why he doesn't reply...He replied by saying that if a donkey kicks you, will onw reply? Giving importance to Indians will only make them put more effort into these things.
The only news websites I take seriously of India are The Hindu and sometimes printin...or something like that. Although, they too are biased, but they are still better than all others.

Its not necessary now as it has been opened already and you have substantial reasons as explained above. Although, I may hold different views, it does not necessarily mean you and I can agree. Anyways, Staff members have a different mandate and forum moderation & regulation is the disposition of Moderators.

I will definitely respect you opinion and follow your advice.
We agree or disagree that is totally different matter.
In the end we both love and care about our beloved Pakistan. This is what matters.

you mean story tellers!
For Delusional Sanghis they are highly respectable and accomplished and professionals. For rest of the world ....you said it.

We shall never forget, that when it comes to Pakistan; they all invariably turn into perfect @$$holes.:-)
True.
But on the other hand, we Pakistanis start with each other aman ki asha and peace and being respectful etc....jab tak kuttay ki kuttay wali na ho us ko samajh aur araam nahi aata...

There are two graves below the memorial of two Pakistani pilots who went down on February 27th operation which Islamabad never owned up.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

they are total chutiya :lol::lol:
these two graves are indian big mouthing and modi's big talks may be one grave of crow :blah::blah:
Those two graves are of Indian SU 30 Pilots which India deny to accept and take back...

But on the other hand, we Pakistanis start with each other aman ki asha and peace and being respectful etc....jab tak kuttay ki kuttay wali na ho us ko samajh aur araam nahi aata...

For the purpose of diplomacy, this raga of "Aman ki Asha" is not bad. But, inside us, we should be very clear, about the mindset and psyche of elite Hindus. Quaid e Azam's statements, in this regard, are very illuminating.

To counter any offensive, you need to use equal or superior force, otherwise you know the results.

We have seen the results of our soft approach for decades, when we will learn from our past actions and deal appropriately...

We have seen Indians, from a common man to minsters, all barking dogs on same page when it comes to Pakistan....and we divided even about these Bhari....

Punjabi ki misaal aatay aatay reh jati hai aaj kal...