this picture is the representation of pakistan and Pakistanis

515684-121228-benazir.jpg

Nawaz-Sharif41.jpg

we elect kam bakhts again and again

Supporters-bow-in-greetin-008.jpg

OB-AX476_feudal_20080111110957.jpg

shah_mahmood_qureshi.jpg

election is decided by which side feudal takes, if feudal decides to support the PMLN guy the PMLN guy wins, if feudal decides to be on PPP's side, the votes are given to PPP

so feudalism is the menace which will keep electing feudal village idiots as our leaders if feudal system is not eliminated

the right will never become a pakistani leader

this is not democracy, this is feudalism

360_pakistan_feudal_0212.jpg

a pakistani feudal hangs portraits of his ancestors who ruled the land by their whims and it was passed on to their children and grand children in a never ending chain,

the fuedal is in pak politics even bfefore birth of pakistan, they call it their family inheritance

watch from 10:00 minutes

this video gives some insight into what is feudalism and how feudals are the ticks who are stuck on pakistani politics and sucking our blood

election is decided by which side feudal takes, if feudal decides to support the PMLN guy the PMLN guy wins, if feudal decides to be on PPP's side, the votes are given to PPP

so feudalism is the menace which will keep electing feudal village idiots as our leaders if feudal system is not eliminated

the right will never become a pakistani leader

this is not democracy, this is feudalism

Exactly.

Even though Nawaaz Sharif is an industrialist, he is, above all, an opportunist. He knows not to do anything against the feudals because they are the kingmakers in Pakistani politics; they deliver the votes.

whom people voted for in Sindh can be understood by this following video

Religion is the ruling class tool to make chutia of poor awam and turn them into a ruled class.
Once people begin to think with sane and logical mind will be the day we will start to progress. Right now we are a complicated amalgam of different and obsolete social systems.

Exactly.

Even though Nawaaz Sharif is an industrialist, he is, above all, an opportunist. He knows not to do anything against the feudals because they are the kingmakers in Pakistani politics; they deliver the votes.

And the Army is equally complicity in this crime because despite having the power to do so they have choosen not to liquidate the fedual lords. Only a revolt can save Pakistan.

Religion is the ruling class tool to make chutia of poor awam and turn them into a ruled class.
Once people begin to think with sane and logical mind will be the day we will start to progress. Right now we are a complicated amalgam of different and obsolete social systems.

And the Army is equally complicity in this crime because despite having the power to do so they have choosen not to liquidate the fedual lords. Only a revolt can save Pakistan.

oh right, so islam is the reason zadari and NS keep getting voted in.

Numerous moododi and JI fatwas have been issued in favour of feudalism and land holding.
Elections do not happen in Pakistan, rather selection..

I would argue that its more to do with a culture of corruption that plagues Pakistan rather then islam being the the reason behind why you dont get elections in pakistan but selection.

I LOL at how you take any opportunity to bash islam.

debate%20insid.jpg

this picture is the representation of pakistan and Pakistanis

515684-121228-benazir.jpg

Nawaz-Sharif41.jpg

we elect kam bakhts again and again

Supporters-bow-in-greetin-008.jpg

OB-AX476_feudal_20080111110957.jpg

shah_mahmood_qureshi.jpg

lolz why are u surprised pakistan was made by the british and there nawabi stooges so as there jageers and jamidarioes remain intact and the main resentment in muslim elite against congress was that congress was against any for of feudalism andthey killed feudalism as soon india got independence

now the question why muslim masses supported pakistan well when even today they cant vote against there sain or whadera or peer or any feudal what do you think they could have done then + when they were promised the land and all they could loot will be there from hindus .......so much for pasksitan (land for the muslims)

^ because it was urduspeakers from Delhi/West UP who led the Pakistan movement. They were educated middle class, not believing in all this Feudal culture. They made a mistake in thinking they could change pakistani mindset

Well its either this or people like altaf hussain so i will take my chance with PTI. A slow change is a permanent change.

lolz why are u surprised pakistan was made by the british and there nawabi stooges so as there jageers and jamidarioes remain intact and the main resentment in muslim elite against congress was that congress was against any for of feudalism andthey killed feudalism as soon india got independence

now the question why muslim masses supported pakistan well when even today they cant vote against there sain or whadera or peer or any feudal what do you think they could have done then + when they were promised the land and all they could loot will be there from hindus .......so much for pasksitan (land for the muslims)

You are taking as if there are no feudals in your political system. Even now India is being ruled by Ghandi faimly.

Well its either this or people like altaf hussain so i will take my chance with PTI. A slow change is a permanent change.

You are taking as if there are no feudals in your political system. Even now India is being ruled by Ghandi faimly.

but sir ghandi family is not in any way feudal they were owt of power also and its a political dynasty and we south asians regardless of relegion have deep inbetted respect and follow dynasty since ancient times

now the thing is this was the same congress and ghandi family which was instrumental in killing feudalism in Independent India lolzz they even too all privilages from the easterwhile rulers as soon as earli 1970s but what did your army did as they ruled a mojor part of your history like ghandi family in india

what did bhutto family did to kill feudalism when it was the same Z A Bhutto who was considered a socialist in earli part of his political carrier

the hard fact is pakistan was created by the feudals for the feudals with help of british so they could control the mighty USSR from coming to arabian ocean as then the trade and oil was coming to west form asia thru arabian sea and suez canal and india was considered as the jewel in crown of the british and see where british are after they lost india so they had to do somthing so there future remains secure in this theater and the result was pakistan

jinnah was just a scape goat to take all the blame while he was very skillfully taken owt as soon as his job was done and since then look at your history all the PA + Beurocracy & Feudal Elite is doing is takin there share and doing dirty job of USA/UK/WEST while a common pakistani is being misguided by the fear of ladiniat & India

as some one said .....Ameer E Sheher Gareebon ko loot leta hai ...kabhi banam E Watan Kabhee baleeha E Mazhab