Pakistan’s external account gap to reach $11.5bln in three years

China has already provided Pakistan a financial bail out. Two Chinese banks have supplied Pakistan with the bailout package. Confirmed reports. So hush hush Indian and the Bailout package is provided as a soft loan. :)

Here read this bozos and just get over it dear Indians and start crying as much as you can against China.
https://www.ft.com/content/3ae64c9a-ffd8-11e6-96f8-3700c5664d30

Janaab woh Package naheen loan hei.

Pakistan is taking loan to service its current loan. This is called circular debt.

Wrong, you are as always wrong.
Pakistan GDP by SBP for fiscal year 2017 (2016-17) is 33,509 Bn PKR (nominal) which means $320 Bn

Go here and see, $284 Bn is for fiscal year 2016 means (2015-16) not for 2017 (2016-17).
http://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft/weo/2016/01/weodata/weorept.aspx?pr.x=66&pr.y=10&sy=2016&ey=2016&scsm=1&ssd=1&sort=country&ds=.&br=1&c=564&s=NGDP,NGDPD,PPPGDP&grp=0&a=

Janaab hosh ki dawa karein.

If GDP of Pakistan in 2016-17 is $320 billion and in 2015-16 is $284 billion then growth is ((320 - 284) / 284) x 100 = (36/284) x 100 = 12.67 % YoY

Which is impossible.

If GDP of Pakistan in 2016-17 is $320 billion and in 2015-16 is $284 billion then growth is ((320 - 284) / 284) x 100 = (36/284) x 100 = 12.67 % YoY

Which is impossible.

Wat a great economist you are, if you dont know zilch about how annual growth works then better get some knowledge before arguing.

Accha ji, batao which places tells you how to calculate growth rate.

China has already provided Pakistan a financial bail out. Two Chinese banks have supplied Pakistan with the bailout package. Confirmed reports. So hush hush Indian and the Bailout package is provided as a soft loan. :)

Here read this bozos and just get over it dear Indians and start crying as much as you can against China.
https://www.ft.com/content/3ae64c9a-ffd8-11e6-96f8-3700c5664d30

Pakistan should ask China to help her in these crucial times by providing aid like U.S. or at least interest free loans.

Once CPEC becomes operational Pakistani economy will be in pink of health and can not only repay loans easily but will be able to finance projects in other nations.

Best of luck

Which is impossible.
Now he will go personal and will ask about your bad schooling etc.....let him be happy with his circular debts...

Pakistan should ask China to help her in these crucial times by providing aid like U.S. or at least interest free loans.

Once CPEC becomes operational Pakistani economy will be in pink of health and can not only repay loans easily but will be able to finance projects in other nations.

Best of luck

Kindly follow this link to see Pakistan 2017 Estimated GDP which will b min 32,837B Pkr.
http://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft...s=NGDP_R,NGDP_RPCH,NGDP,NGDPD,PPPGDP&grp=0&a=

Now he will go personal and will ask about your bad schooling etc.....let him be happy with his circular debts...

Asal mein Janaab ko constant US dollars abhi sheekne hein.

http://data.worldbank.org/indicator/NY.GDP.MKTP.KD?locations=IN

Janaab, you dont calculate your GDP in USD by simply converting your GDP to USD. GDPs are expressed in constant US dollars to make sense. Your nominal GDP will need to expressed in constant 2010 or 2011 USD then only you can make sense out of it in this scenario. Then there is also the case of deflating PKR numbers to find real GDP.

Barhaal, leave all of this complicated talk. You can still get the best food in Pakistan wather economic number tells any story. To 5 plate lagayein, 4 Aapke liye or 1 Hamare liye.

Asal mein Janaab ko constant US dollars abhi sheekne hein.

http://data.worldbank.org/indicator/NY.GDP.MKTP.KD?locations=IN

Janaab, you dont calculate your GDP in USD by simply converting your GDP to USD. GDPs are expressed in constant US dollars to make sense. Your nominal GDP will need to expressed in constant 2010 or 2011 USD then only you can make sense out of it in this scenario. Then there is also the case of deflating PKR numbers to find real GDP.

Barhaal, leave all of this complicated talk. You can still get the best food in Pakistan wather economic number tells any story. To 5 plate lagayein, 4 Aapke liye or 1 Hamare liye.
Alright India is Mahaan, You guys won, cheers

Janaab woh Package naheen loan hei.

Pakistan is taking loan to service its current loan. This is called circular debt.
Sir loan or no loan now report this to India media and inform them that Pakistan is not going to IMF.

Alright India is Mahaan, You guys won, cheers
Bhai-jaan masla jeet haar ka naheen hai. Aap to bura maan gaye. India also had its own troubles in 90s before turning around, sona videsh mein girvi ho gaya tha hum logon ka. Pakistan's development is right now going well, bas ab waqt ki baat hei.

Sir loan or no loan now report this to India media and inform them that Pakistan is not going to IMF.
Badhiya hei janaab!

they are just dumb they cant even comprehend how GDP growth works
for them its simpel math
just add growth rate in current GDP and you get the next year GDP. lol

leave them in delusions. Let Pakistan b bank corrupt its goood for them. So let them b happy. I dont know hwy these Indians are more worried about Pakistan than even Pakistanis themselves.

Bhai-jaan masla jeet haar ka naheen hai. Aap to bura maan gaye. India also had its own troubles in 90s before turning around, sona videsh mein girvi ho gaya tha hum logon ka. Pakistan's development is right now going well, bas ab waqt ki baat hei.

Badhiya hei janaab!

See your issue is you didnt even see the link i have posted. But u come up with ur own India GDP bullshit while here we were discussing Pakistan GDP. lol so cheers. Have fun

they are just dumb they cant even comprehend how GDP growth works
for them its simpel math
just add growth rate in current GDP and you get the next year GDP. lol

leave them in delusions. Let Pakistan b bank corrupt its goood for them. So let them b happy. I dont know hwy these Indians are more worried about Pakistan than even Pakistanis themselves.

See your issue is you didnt even see the link i have posted. But u come up with ur own India GDP bullshit while here we were discussing Pakistan GDP. lol so cheers. Have fun
Cheers aapko bhi!