Pakistan’s Economic Management Gets Thumbs Up From IMF

This is day one of him coming back from a month long ban.... just like a dog's tail never straightens...... you get the gist.

Adds zero value to the forum and is by far the worst poster on here. You guys will be better served to not waste your braincells on this waste of skin.

Batain krna asan hota ha. IMF ka pass janay sa kya hogya ha jo na janay sa na hota? And why government needs imf loan due to current account deficit or for some other reason?

Government needs loans to pay her own machinery to work. Nothing to do with public or any great loan reduction. The compound interest on already taken loan cannot be paid and yet you have pro government people telling you that you have squared off 18 billion.

This is the first instance in history where someone advocating austerity went and took out loans on extreme high interest rates. The utter idiocy of it all is insulting to average Pakistani who despite being told that debt has reduced. A child born today is born under more debt than had it been born in 2017.

Ohh sorry i think i insulted donkeys

That Allah written in your profile avatar. His last messenger forbade to overload camels and donkeys beyond their strength.

It is hard to get human rights out of you. Animal rights are next to impossible.

Government needs loans to pay her own machinery to work.
I think government does not need dollars to pay Pakistanis. Dollars are paid to other countries and real problem is imports are more than exports.
From the website of IMF
"When a country imports more than it exports, it has a "trade deficit."

Trade deficits can cause foreign exchange shortages. Without foreign exchange, businesses and governments can't pay the bills they owe other countries. That means balance of payment problem's hurt both the country with the trade deficit and the other countries it buys from.

One important thing the International Monetary Fund does is to help member countries cope with foreign exchange shortages caused by balance of payments problems."

I think government does not need dollars to pay Pakistanis. Dollars are paid to other countries and real problem is imports are more than exports.
From the website of IMF
"When a country imports more than it exports, it has a "trade deficit."

Trade deficits can cause foreign exchange shortages. Without foreign exchange, businesses and governments can't pay the bills they owe other countries. That means balance of payment problem's hurt both the country with the trade deficit and the other countries it buys from.

One important thing the International Monetary Fund does is to help member countries cope with foreign exchange shortages caused by balance of payments problems."

The government has simply gone for an easier model rather than to seek solutions more realistic and strategic in need. This is no difference than prostitution made famous by previous governments.

The continued policy of previous governments by the current government has given rise to a more robust and clinical mafia. IMF does not do no strings attached arrangements and foreign policy has suffered massively even to the extent that clear divide between the foreign office and GoP has taken to the public.

The systematic continued erosion of Pakistan's sovereignty is now being tested with challenges of territorial integrity by Indian aggression in Kashmir by unilateral actions changing the demographics of the disputed territory. IMF also has employed her sister organization FATF in furthering her agenda as well.

IMF has a simple motto. They make the richer, richer. Hence why the lactating teet of IMF is the most easy to reach forbidden fruit for governments across the globe

IMF is the mafia that supports PTI government.

The prime minister is morally obligated to commit suicide as he had promised in his campaign. There is no need for him to hide behind religious dogma in this. This was a pact he made in public with public as witness not God.

Who would you recommend as the leader?

No recommendations.

However, the last person to hold favorable opinion in the masses was R. Sharif.

Pakistanis are highly demanding nation collectively. They are like those who attended Colosseum and were never entertained to their satisfaction no matter how brave the Lions fought or how cruel the slave gladiators were.

The amount of testosterone running wild in Pakistan can only be calmed by a war.

No recommendations.

However, the last person to hold favorable opinion in the masses was R. Sharif.

Pakistanis are highly demanding nation collectively. They are like those who attended Colosseum and were never entertained to their satisfaction no matter how brave the Lions fought or how cruel the slave gladiators were.

The amount of testosterone running wild in Pakistan can only be calmed by a war.
Bhai the reason I asked was because it's easy to criticise than to give a solution

Haha then please provide Pakistan with $6 billion talk is free. You think IMF is a charity program who will give you money and in the end will say ok that was charity if you need more let us know.

exactly, dungero ki tarah bakwaas karna asaan hai...

Bhai the reason I asked was because it's easy to criticise than to give a solution

I did give you a solution for a national government. All you have to do is to avoid an NRO/ERO with the corrupt.

It is easy to be pro government than to think critically.

I did give you a solution for a national government. All you have to do is to avoid an NRO/ERO with the corrupt.

It is easy to be pro government than to think critically.
No actually you ha e me wrong. I dislike all politicians equally. I do not support any party. Sadly I see no one else who is better than IK.

I agree. No one can fool you better than IK. A capitalists dream of a marketable adventure propped up by 'independent' media promising deliverance from alleged 'Arab' bondage.