Pakistan's care taker Prime Minister

Dr Lodhi should stay as Pak Ambassador to UN as she is doing good job there

. . . . . .
It should be on news site by now or will in an hour just wait.

The News is confirm.
I dont see this anywhere except on PDF :D He is one of those 5 names being consider for this position

others four include former State Bank governor Dr Shamshad Akhtar, Pakistan permanent representative to the United Nations Maleeha Lodhi, former chief justice of Pakistan Tassaduq Hussain Jillani and former State Bank governor Dr Ishrat Hussain

Dr Maleeha Lodhi and Dr Shamshad Akhtar are favourites for the post

This news correct? :what:

I dont see this anywhere except on PDF :D He is one of those 5 names being consider for this position

He is one of 5 names but strongest to be the care taker. It is 24 hours left till they announce and my source tells me it will be him. So wait and watch.

@Proudpakistaniguy I gave you his name before any one else and before any news and he is coming in 5 that are being decided on. So there is some reality in what I am saying. PPP is pushing for zaka ashraf but it will be hussain haroon .

Najomi baba nahi bhai kuch siasi zaray hain, jin say suna hai.
ok muje nhi lagta k sab parties itni asani se ik naam par razi ho jahein ghi but lets hope for the best and i also hope that there is no delay in election 2018(end of july)

There can be a delay of week or so in election but not more. July 25 to 27 is some where we will get elections.