Pakistanis sink deeper in debt with 28% per capita increase

You are wasting time here with anti Imran crowd. They have a pea size brain.

What mismanagement exactly? How did you expect to pay 20 billion dollar record current account deficit left by Darnomics?

Are you blind? The crook ran away to London never to return on the same health pretense as Daku Nawaz Sharif

What spending? There was nothing left to spend in treasury by your favorite Dar. Right now govt is paying half of its budget on loans that were taken up during Darnomics

Dar lifted the economy? What are you smoking these days?

You a brainless Patwari who thinks Dar lifted the economy call yourself educated? Shame on you!

Crooks ran away but they left their DNA behind in the likes of low IQ bat boy and retard trolls and space jam etc

however, to manage this, they have taken on MORE debt ( vs going after crooks etc)
It's a catch 22 situation. If the govt goes all out against the crooks, then courts, liberal mafia, media mafia all come together to claim political victimization. If govt then goes for tax and tariff increase, then courts, liberal mafia, media mafia all come together to claim govt is inhumane. So whatever government do to raise money, it becomes a punching bag for entrenched mafias.

Pakistani Investors are ready to invest in Bangladesh, Kenya other places but not in Pakistan....Why?
No Economic activity...killing everyone sales figures in the country, businesses are closing. Everyone is holding out his/her money at the moment. Whose fault is this? Dar's?
Yes Dar's. He left the country in record debts and deficits. This govt had no choice but to suppress demand by massively increasing interest rates that kills investor confidence. Investors won't invest in an economy with 13 percent interest rate and 12 percent inflation. You can thank Dar for that.

you know more about this than me in fact I have learned little about economy from you. Where does the following factor in?
Pmln govt left behind Pakistani history's worse debt and deficit crises. And yet their supporters come here to bash this govt that is trying its best to stabilize economy

Total Debt "D" increase from 13457 to 23024 in 5 years of PMLN Govt.
In PTI Govt Total Debt increases from 23024 to 29521 in just 1 Year....That is Nay Pakistan.
You moron. Debt increase in this govt govt is due to 33 percent currency depreciation. Currency was depreciated to stop ballooning current account deficit as left by your pmln govt

PTI Govt have Taken More loans in just 15 Months of their tenure then PPP and PMLN in their respective 5 Years
Again brainless Patwari. Debt increase is not due to more loans but to repay more than 10 billion dollars that matured on debts taken by your pmln govt
E4EBACD4-2D41-480B-90BB-1063D7F40FEF.jpeg

On top of it, PMLN govt have initiated mega projects but none in PTI of that kind....but still it have taken more loans.....Shame on PTI lover and supporters.
All these mega projects were funded by depleting foreign exchange reserves through trade and current account deficits

Less progressive then how bani gala was built.
Bani Gala was built through corruption and loot of public money?

Crooks ran away but they left their DNA behind in the likes of low IQ bat boy and retard trolls and space jam etc
These brainless Patwaris are crying over inflation, bad economy now. But were fast sleeping on cheap dollar drug when the country's foreign reserves depleted from 22 billion to just 8 billion, exports plummeted from 25 billion to just 22 billion, imports increased from 30 billion to 60 billion! Now the price of this reckless economic policy by their favorite pmln govt needs to be paid by all and they have started crying. Buu huu keep crying patwaris.

Less progressive then how bani gala was built.

Tell us what Patwari thinks how Bani gala was built?

These illiterate inbred Patwaris can never claim a dollar of corruption against IK so in the end they point at the only possession he can claim: a farm house which was bought by his life long cricket earning.... money he brought legally through the banking channels from England and the transaction that was scrutinized and cleared by the Supreme Court.
The only possession he has which will be donated to the Shaukat Khanam after he dies ......

Tell us what Patwari thinks how Bani gala was built?

These illiterate inbred Patwaris can never claim a dollar of corruption against IK so in the end they point at the only possession he can claim: a farm house which was bought by his life long cricket earning.... money he brought legally through the banking channels from England and the transaction that was scrutinized and cleared by the Supreme Court.
The only possession he has which will be donated to the Shaukat Khanam after he dies ......

Potians are turning into same class as Patwaris.

Did I mentioned money laundering or illegal money transactions. Perhaps deep inside your mind you know that is the truth.

The same supreme court was asking CDA to regularize the bani gala properties meaning these were illegal and not approved by CDA. So our PM is living in illegal house.

The same supreme court ordered demolition of illegal houses in Karachi circular railway but ordered CDA to regularize ban gala. Great double standards.

N and PPP looted Pakistan without any concern for the future, they openly sold away Pakistan's sovereignty to US and India, they left Pakistan with massive debt, politically isolated, and with nothing to show but token projects which were nothing but fronts for kickbacks and corruption.

However, everything is Imran Khan's fault as he is the bravest man, still not losing hope, willing to take all the blame to try to fix the problems created by others.

Impatient, easily manipulated Awam which elected N and PPP several times and the PTI infiltrators are not giving this government a break.

Patwaris, it is either a PTI government with amnesty for those who return looted wealth and leniency, or a merciless military coup which will see the political elites in front of firing squads.

Choose wisely.

There is no chance N or PPP are coming back.

Listen Bat boy everytime I read your comments I feel like a changed person and I feel like answering you in a language that is well below my dignity. You bring out the worst in me ...

What are you complaining about now?

that your pappa Nawaz and his family raped and looted Pakistan and build their properties in London and bankrupted Pakistan?

Wait in few days Patwaris will be doing randi Rona that three billion dollar loan orange train is not running....
where will the money come to run this disaster? Who is going to pay off the three billion dollar loan? How will we subsidize this project..... so Lahoris can get their jhoola ride .... wait for few days and watch IK will be blamed for creating this disaster as well......

Unbelievable fkn thinking these Patwaris have ......

Any thing else to say besides singing PMLN history?

So you want me to forget what damage has they done to us for many years and.move forward with such economy condition and give blame to PTI?
What a logic

N and PPP looted Pakistan without any concern for the future, they openly sold away Pakistan's sovereignty to US and India, they left Pakistan with massive debt, politically isolated, and with nothing to show but token projects which were nothing but fronts for kickbacks and corruption.

However, everything is Imran Khan's fault as he is the bravest man, still not losing hope, willing to take all the blame to try to fix the problems created by others.

Impatient, easily manipulated Awam which elected N and PPP several times and the PTI infiltrators are not giving this government a break.

Patwaris, it is either a PTI government with amnesty for those who return looted wealth and leniency, or a merciless military coup which will see the political elites in front of firing squads.

Choose wisely.

There is no chance N or PPP are coming back.

Believe me a lot of those in front of firing squad would be from PTI or her allies.

So you want me to forget what damage has they done to us for many years and.move forward with such economy condition and give blame to PTI?
What a logic

The blame shall shift to IK if he again goes to IMF. Once he went to IMF with the logic that damage has already been done and he has to go to IMF for short term so that way forward can be planned.

Now after 1.5 years he again goes back to IMF or is unable to come up with solid plan than the blame shifts to him. As of now it seems IK does not have a working plan and his own team is fighting.

Bhai 40 ka tu is price increase sey pehley b nahi milta tha.
Aap kaha sey khareed rahey hain itna sasta atta?
M buying from DHA ghazi road there is a shop behind clinix ghazi road . pkr 410 for 10 Kg ..

Believe me a lot of those in front of firing squad would be from PTI or her allies.

The blame shall shift to IK if he again goes to IMF. Once he went to IMF with the logic that damage has already been done and he has to go to IMF for short term so that way forward can be planned.

Now after 1.5 years he again goes back to IMF or is unable to come up with solid plan than the blame shifts to him. As of now it seems IK does not have a working plan and his own team is fighting.
yeah right we are child by the way who will pay back for this took by Pmln tenure or yoj expect every pakistani guy givig taxes in dollars

May 2014

WB approves $12 billion loan for Pakistan - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

World Bank approves $1 bn loan to Pakistan - Yahoo Finance UK
or
World Bank approves 3 loans for Pakistan worth $1.125 bn – The Express Tribune

IMF gives green light to $6.6bn Pakistan loan - FT.com

Bonds worth 2 billion dollars

So that's 2 billion dollars of bond + 12 + 1 + 6.6 billion dollars I suppose = That's about 22 billion dollars of loan under negotiation/approved and there is more from Islamic Bank.

yeah right we are child by the way who will pay back for this took by Pmln tenure or yoj expect every pakistani guy givig taxes in dollars

May 2014

WB approves $12 billion loan for Pakistan - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

World Bank approves $1 bn loan to Pakistan - Yahoo Finance UK
or
World Bank approves 3 loans for Pakistan worth $1.125 bn – The Express Tribune

IMF gives green light to $6.6bn Pakistan loan - FT.com

Bonds worth 2 billion dollars

So that's 2 billion dollars of bond + 12 + 1 + 6.6 billion dollars I suppose = That's about 22 billion dollars of loan under negotiation/approved and there is more from Islamic Bank.
Same list applies to IK government.

The only difference is Dar issued bonds at interest rate of 8.5% while Sheikh has issued on 13.325% interest rate.

Rest of the story is the same.

Same list applies to IK government.

The only difference is Dar issued bonds at interest rate of 8.5% while Sheikh has issued on 13.325% interest rate.

Rest of the story is the same.

If you want to compare then compare this
Pmln ruled for 20 years and PTI came for first time and yet they took brave steps and as inflation goes this is from 2010

EP1kwNgX0AI_UkS.png