Pakistanis !!! How do you find different Pakistani Ethnicities? Share your opinions

. . . . . .
Asalam Alikum from Karachi :)

Yo...

You guys may want to share what do you like the most in all different ethnicities of Pakistan? or what do you hate the most in them? or just a general opinion?

Let me start :

As a Urdu Speaking Karachiite; I find:-

Sindhis: Sweet people, becomes hilarious when they speak Urdu...Great accent they have. Overall Very Welcoming People, can fight if need arises BUT very poor in literacy, support wadera shahi and quota system..Blind followers of Bhutto and just comfortable in living shitty life under bhuttoism, ending up stopping/derailing Karachi and her progress....

Punjabis: They are nice as well. Sounds innocent when speak Urdu...Have good height with good health. Fond of eating food and chanting Lahore Lahore aiey :P . Possess good literacy.
But the thing I don't like about them is they are too slow in their decision making process...They don't have that Fire and Aggression to lead Pakistan. Quite Passive People...Being a Majority in Pakistan, it should be their UTMOST duty to adapt to modern concepts...Some Punjabis still fond of chu**ya Khandaani Baadshahat of Noora poora and company...This is not Right.

Saraikis: Don't know much about them...Sorry :)

Baloch: Sweet in their own...One of their kind. With extreme fighting spirit can give the enemy run for money...Hardworking people and physically VERY tough....Bad thing about them is there is still Sardarana Nizam in which they are strangled, knowingly or unknowingly...Not much literacy...Although I have sympathy for Baloch as they were greatly neglected by establishments of Pakistan.

Pashtuns: Which corner of Pakistan they are not at it? Simple hilarious people, honesty is a great trait of them. Known in Pakistan for their tough hands, hard work and great fighting passion, obviously I admire them and think of them as great asset of Pakistan...but negative is they get carried away quite a times and slow in using their brains.

Kashmiris: Just love and nothing else :)

------
------

I tried to cover the major ethnicities...Yes, I know I missed a lot....

These are my own opinions based on my observation and thoughts...You can obviously disagree BUT do share your opinions just like I did....

We are all grown ups and no one is going to cry to moderators for any sorta complaining, right? Just freely express your opinions about ethnicities....I being a Urdu Speaking Karachiite, eagerly await you :)

@waz @Jungibaaz Please take this thread to relevant section
All are good except for those who support nawaz,zordari,fuzla and pisteen una di pen di siri

I will only write good qualities of every ethnicity:

Sindhis: Very welcoming.. you become their guests and you will die eating good food.. If they are your friends, they will go extra mile to please you and make you feel happy in their company.

Punjabis: Very hardworking and sharp with higher IQ levels than any other ethnicity in Pakistan. They don't mind making relationships with other ethnicities in Pakistan.

Pashtuns: They are brave people. Physically more powerful than any other ethnicity in Pakistan.

Saraikis and Baluchis: Don't know much about them.

Bhai gulberg ki side ho to pyala hotel full band chal raha hai?

Yaar, no idea...bus itna pata hai k hum ghar me band hai

I believe it is closed as restaurants/hotels are not allowed to be open.....Even Mazaidar Haleem is offering just home delivery, allowed to book just upto 4:30 pm

There are people from different backgrounds and races.

Gujaratis, Hyderabadis, Delhi, Bihar, Rajasthan, Punjab, Memons,
Most of them have now became similar. Except Memons and maybe Gujratis I don't find other ones different. Younger generation don't speak like Bihari nor Hyderabadi. The Rajputs like Chauhans, Qaimkhanis, Bhandhanis, Meos(probably all from Rajasthan) are all same now like ones from Dehli, UP, CP (Means their ancestors)

Mujhai dekh k laga hoga yeh
xaf5iw8nvqny.jpg

Most of them have now became similar. Except Memons and maybe Gujratis I don't find other ones different. Younger generation don't speak like Bihari nor Hyderabadi. The Rajputs like Chauhans, Qaimkhanis, Bhandhanis, Meos(probably all from Rajasthan) are all same now like ones from Dehli, UP, CP (Means their ancestors)
what about bhattis,rana,raja

Memons still speak their language along with other Gujaratis

As for Bihari or hyderabadi. Older generations still talk in their traditional accent. The new ones are now normal karachiite which is fine. I am a hyderabadi. We still follow our culture as far as food and jewelry are concerned.

Oh. I heard that District Central me hain Seraikis. Yahan Jauhar me to hain bohot

District central is mostly urdu speaking

Some pathans do live though along with punjabis