Dubious
RETIRED MOD
thanks!i even edited it for u
well,,,i have seen that n more,,,,desi gals r sameGori girls do that in movies (Hollywood) with the hubby holding her saying I am sorry you had to see the dead body and girl is sobbing and legs feel like jelly ....I am yet to see a desi girl do that in real life!
lol yea that's true.
they call themselves paindus,,,,i heard it here,,,from paindus only
Gori girls do that in movies (Hollywood) with the hubby holding her saying I am sorry you had to see the dead body and girl is sobbing and legs feel like jelly ....I am yet to see a desi girl do that in real life!
maybe a desi version of Wrong Turn.....but can't trust bollywood with slasher movies
I am yet to see a real life girl like that....Desi girls just faint. The gori girl is still talking. Anyway, I have yet to see a desi girl like Ellen Ripley from the Alien movies.
there have been couple of movies ,,, jungle mein mangal kinda types. Weren't worth watching. All bollywood can do is vomit out is SRK, Sallu and Akshay Kumar's nonsense or either remake of south Indian movies.
Lol song and dance in btw the killsthere have been couple of movies ,,, jungle mein mangal kinda types. Weren't worth watching. All bollywood can do is vomit out is SRK, Sallu and Akshay Kumar's nonsense or either remake of south Indian movies.
well at least they triedLol@desi Wrong Turn. I think we can do a Pakistani version as well. I'm not sure what region we could set it in.
I am yet to see a real life girl like that....
You lure in a rich loney Arab Sheikh to finance, @halupridol will convince Karan Johar with his good looks and maybe @Akheilos can chase those man eating tribals in the end with her long nails.Sab bakwas hai yaar. They need to do a proper one.
I don't recall any Pakistani who publicly condemned Arabs for seeking to kill Jewish babies, do you?
"
rich arab sheikh,,,,,n lonely,,,,,not possiblea rich lonely Arab Sheikh
Mind you we did!condemn the child molesters of Boko Haram
bibi mada mota jaan bachaan layi tah mauka dayi ..
whats this mumbo jumbo,,,we no understand,,is this persian or turkish?bibi mada mota jaan bachaan layi tah mauka dayi ..