Markus
How do you certify a donkey? Do you put a stamp of 'Okay, Certified' in it's a$$?
He is self-certified.
Other ones require Sonia stamp.
How do you certify a donkey? Do you put a stamp of 'Okay, Certified' in it's a$$?
i thing it is transformation period ......so people really didn't know how to react and deal with situation.....things are changing .....time is different....so we need to walk with time ......and most important think ..we really didn't have enough experience to understand each other(means Bangladeshi/Indian/Pakistani)...............in this forum any think start with xxxx.....definitely end with Hindu - Muslim or ****** - Pakistani............
i am just sharing my experience ......till than i was in India .........i was equally allergic to Muslim.....i was also the same typical Hindu.........and now is been 10 year i am working in Muslim dominated country....and always surrounded by Muslim....first Bangladesh and now in Indonesia.....
sab bakwas hai ......we are same...boli khan pan..family value... system..custom...all are same ....zero difference .......our religion is not clashing ....neither religion is creating any barrier to interact with each other ......i have visited mosque with my friend in Bangladesh.......was so curious to know how it really looks from inside
trust me...it is only our ego ....which is creating an issue .....and superiority complex to prove our self best
you have to change as per time .........varna ruke hue pani mai bhi kida kida lag jata hai......hum to insan hai
Having good relation with kufr India would mean going against the holy Book. Are pakistanis ready for such blasphemy.
India has more than accommodating to pakistan had been really hostile it wouldn't have let Pakistan have uninterrupted access
to Indus water which India let Pakistan have even at time of wars that Pakistan thrust upon us.
bring justice to the 166 victims of 26/11 Bombay attacks ?
What has Pakistan done about that ? LeT is functioning as JuD now. Right.
. India has concerns relating to terrorism from Pakistan such as groups like LET,
after 26/11 nothing really has changed and the Pakistani establishment continues to support such 'non state actors' whatever that means.
We have concerns about the state terror inflicted on the kashmiris.
The indian establishment continues to support the killing-torture of kashmiris......your right nothing has changed.
We have concerns about the state terror inflicted on the kashmiris.
The indian establishment continues to support the killing-torture of kashmiris......your right nothing has changed.
Will Mr. Aiyar please let me know if he can bring justice to the 166 victims of 26/11 Bombay attacks ?
What has Pakistan done about that ? LeT is functioning as JuD now. Right.
As for Pakistani hostility reducing, please introduce Mr. Aiyar to Defence.pk
Firstly , another thread with a doctored title.
Next, what changes does one expect from India ? Should the media start writing less hostile articles or should the BSF / Army use rubber bullets against infiltrators or something like this ?
Mumbai is a huge issue , its perpetrators roam fearlessly & still spew venom.
Where do we go from here ?