Pakistanis are more patriotic than Indians.

yes they are No doubt. The people of Pak have money but in India it's just the govt who has money.
we Indians live low life and are so busy in securing basic needs that we forget we are also humans.
Quality of life in Pak is better.

And In India only in mentropolitants you see such people with good standard of living.

Got to Lahore, Isb, Karachi , whatever may the situation be but they try to increase the standard of living.In India you cannot afford non veg every day but in pakistan they do.

In India may be we spend too much on education this is why. Ghas kha lenge but education se no compromise.

And lastly this Indian guy said, today Pakistanis were rigging.

Actually more than to prove the patriotism or not, I have seen, invaded Pakistan so many times even Indians have attached many Pakistani areas with Indian's very tactfully. The thing is, whether they are patriot or not but one thing for sure, such kind of war mongering lot would never let you be at peace and would be pushing others to do so.

Patriotism is not only to die for the country but also to live for the country.

% of tax payers in Pakistan does not show patriotism. But when coming to dying in twitter everybody stands--- particularly non resident Pakistanis are more keen to commit lives of resident Pakistanis :enjoy:

A nuclear war for preventing terrorism is idiotic as it will destroy terror along with the country . What is the use of that patriotism which will not protect my country , rather destroy it.

I will also tick "No, life is precious" option. India offers enormous future for its citizen, why to spoil that. I think there are many options available to control terrorism than to kill millions of innocent civilians both sides in a nuclear war. I want to live to add value to my beloved country and my fellow citizen in my own small way.

If a mosquito bites on the nose , then we kill the mosquito only and don't cut the entire nose :D

Got to Lahore, Isb, Karachi , whatever may the situation be but they try to increase the standard of living.In India you cannot afford non veg every day but in pakistan they do
I do not think that not being bale to eat non-veg is mainly related to money in India.

BTW, why would anyone think that there was a need to hold a poll about this? o_O
:P

@Moonlight

You need to see the basic fallacy in the way questions were asked.

1- The Indian one ask if they are ready "to finish Pakistan" that is an act of aggression which is against Indian psyche.

2- The Pakistani one ask if they are ready "to defend Pakistan".

There is a big difference

Religious zealots are sitting at the helm of affairs in Civilian and Military leadership and Media Houses in India. They are poisoning the minds of Indian middle class. You won't find example of another country where a serving National Security Advisor to Prime Minister advocates for a nuclear war and also mentions publicly that they are ready sacrifice lives of millions of Indians and claims the handfull of Indians left alive will be enough to start the country all over again. With people like these sitting at the top of Indian govt, no peace and sanity can prevail in this region. If Doval is willing to get millions of Indians killed, he can easily do false flag ops in India to blame Pakistan.

@Moonlight

You need to see the basic fallacy in the way questions were asked.

1- The Indian one ask if they are ready "to finish Pakistan" that is an act of aggression which is against Indian psyche.

2- The Pakistani one ask if they are ready "to defend Pakistan".

There is a big difference

Why try to convince ??

Pakistan have more patriots than India and much more traitors as well. We can't beat them n either case. LOL :p:

India is now thinking that weather they r ready for a nuclear war or not?
Being a Pakistani i must quote words of General Zia ul Haq here to indra gandhi" you cannot vanish Islam from earth but if we attack india there will be not a single hindu on earth to preech hinduism).
And i am saying War is short cut for us ( Muslims) to Junnat . We die straight to Junnat as a shaheed we survive as Ghazi.. now u decide you indians ready or not we Muslims ready for war since Hazrat Adam era

This doesn't actually mean anything. Let me explain

1. Sample size is too small
2. There are many people on the net that just do chest thumping and in reality will be the first people to run away
3. whats to say that the people that voted were actually people from the respective countries
4. Even if we take the 39% Indians that are ready to die for their country thats still 468 Million people
Very valid points.

I do not think that not being bale to eat non-veg is mainly related to money in India.

BTW, why would anyone think that there was a need to hold a poll about this? o_O
:P

Bhai Noveg being something lavish or darubazi kind of thing is only in Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, UP, Bihar... these people have spoilt everything in India. If there is any degradation of country is because of these people and their culture.
Why because sikhs eat a lot of Non veg BC pork bhi khatey hai or beef and suddenly become amritdhari and leave. There is no specific tradition. Same with Hindus from this belt of regions. They don't know what to follow.

Other regions know very well what is their diet. They consume a lot of meat more than these fake non veg eaters.For example a Bangali will eat Fish whether brahmin or not. Because it's genetically accepted.
But if you debate this with some pappu from above mentioned regions. he will make fun!! They are also creating trouble for others.

North East alone consume that much of meat in 4-6 months what Pakistanis consumes in one year.

The only belt which is degraded poor and non healthy is the above mentioned ones. Most of the heart patients are these sardars.. mosty found in Delhi!!

Being a Pakistani i must quote words of General Zia ul Haq here to indra gandhi" you cannot vanish Islam from earth but if we attack india there will be not a single hindu on earth to preech hinduism).
And i am saying War is short cut for us ( Muslims) to Junnat . We die straight to Junnat as a shaheed we survive as Ghazi.. now u decide you indians ready or not we Muslims ready for war since Hazrat Adam era
But history shows otherwise. 90.000 Pakistani armed personnel surrendered in 1971.

Poor people tend to be more patriotic and religious. We all know how it plays out in war .

We are not thinking any thing... Bhai humari to be honest phati hui hai. No matter what other Indian members say but the real fact is we will never retaliate or even do any covert operation. India knows that the repurcussion is terrible.
This is where Pakistan has checkmated us.

In other fields we are doing better. But when it comes to retaliatory or teaching sabak. India is not good in keeping the pride.

But history shows otherwise. 90.000 Pakistani armed personnel surrendered in 1971.

Oh Bhaiya see my name. It's indeed a moment of pride.

But that time they did not have the N tip. Now they have.

Yes I completely Agree that Pakistanis are much more patriotic than the Indians, in fact muslims all over the world are world are MUCH more patriotic than those belonging to other religions with exceptions of a few middle eastern wealthy infidels
I have personally witnessed the so called bravery of the Indian Armed Forces in 1971,While we young Freedom Fighters were charging Pak Forces armed with bolt action rusted Lee Enfields rifles ,the well equipped mighty Indian Army were always miles behind us m sitting in their well dug trenches AFRAID TO EVEN RAISE THEIR HEADS PROTECTED WITH HELMET AND DESPERATELY CALLING calling for Artillery fire support IN ADDITION to and their constant using of 60/81 mm Mortars shells against a lone LMG POST WHICH WE FF FINALLY OVERRAN.

The TWO LONE VALIANT PAKISTANIS SOLDIERS sacrificed their lives against such overwhelming enemy but refused to surrender. there a such thousands of so called acts of bravery witnessed by the Bangladeshi freedom fighters in the war of 1971.