Pakistanis are better looking, says indian journo, gets vicious response.

:rofl::rofl::rofl: i read that news in dawn.com about 2 days ago.....Just thought why hasnt anybody shared it.

So now slowly and gradually they are accepting the reality that they are ugly........BTW the editor looks nice going by the indian standards.:lol:

Lol, come on man be honest, you just want to troll. Also what she expressed is her personal opinion does not mean everyone have to agree with her or it is the universal truth.

Honestly - if everyone ignored her tweet, no one would have batted an eyelid - but the vicious response speaks to indian people believing this to be true.

Lol at the obsession. :D

By indians = for and against, we Pakistani have nothing to do with it.

Screenshot (218).png
lol . .talk about the obsession and here we are.

this chap opened a similar thread just half an hour ago . .and no one even bothered to reply there. so he came came up with a new one . :lol::lol::lol:

insecure much :argh::argh::argh:

Honestly - if everyone ignored her tweet, no one would have batted an eyelid - but the vicious response speaks to indian people believing this to be true.

By indians = for and against, we Pakistani have nothing to do with it.

It is social media dude. People are going to respond when they disagree with something.

Its a fact... no need of Indian Approval here...

:cool::tup: (Me)

and
:taz::tdown: (you)
Melodramatic. :D

Let me elaborate your style of expressing love -
You will keep your gf on one side of a plateau and you will be on another side. Then you will run towards each other with equal velocity(assuming you had equal rate of acceleration in the beginning) and then embrace each other in the exact middle. :enjoy:

@Armstrong, @BDforever - I know you two have got this bad Bolly habit as well. But that is at least okay, coz you two are Indians. :devil:

Correct proverb is, once you go Black, you never go back. She should try black once, she will vouch for their 'hot'ness ;-)
:omghaha:

You speak from experience, me thinks. :coffee:
Feel better? :D Feel secure? Now? :azn:

View attachment 194422 lol . .talk about the obsession and here we are.

this chap opened a similar thread just half an hour ago . .and no one even bothered to reply there. so he came came up with a new one . :lol::lol::lol:

Did one by accident on new members forum, but this is a Pakistani forum, by Pakistanis, for Pakistanis, my little indian friend.

View attachment 194422 lol . .talk about the obsession and here we are.

sachh!!
Jo yeh sab bol rahe hai woh zara apni shakale bhi dikhaein aur prove kare.Don't you think they should prove it?? Lolzz
I don't want nightmares I'm going off to sleep. :lol: