I never supported TTP , you misunderstood me or just wanted to start blame game or personal attack.
No he means AT. TTP behead those poor Sikhs and AT beheaded an Afghan journalist. What a muerder these 2 groups are.
I never supported TTP , you misunderstood me or just wanted to start blame game or personal attack.
It is shame full act of enemy of Pakistan , RAW/GOA should also be included in investigation , they want to start violance and civil war to creat problems for GOP .
are yaar abhi abhi to sikh community india ko apna manene lagi hai
socho agar unhe pata laga to kya hoga
raw itna bdaa risk kyun lega
(apna ghar kyun jalayega)
No he means AT. TTP behead those poor Sikhs and AT beheaded an Afghan journalist. What a muerder these 2 groups are.
Are you sure Afghan journalist was not spy ?
utter rubbishSikh supported Hindu during Independence but what Indra Ghandi did with Golden Temple is unforgetable , better you dont consider them part of Indian comunity , Khalistan foundation were laid when your army attacked Golden Temple.
Similarly you put foundation of another Pakistan in India after distruction of Babri Mosque , better in future dont destroy any religious places of any minority .Your false secularism agenda already lost credibility.
Shoul do the same with tali moth....ers...behead them and burn there remains....be they sikh,muslim or xtians they r pakistanis...RIP
utter rubbish
india isnt going anywhere its going to one as it has been for past 63 yrs
minorities are more prosperous,united than everbefore
Attack on Golden Temple and Babri Mosque is true or not?
Great nation always learn from their bad experiences.why you are afraid of realities?
Why not add Lal Masjid or does that make me Indian?
We'll also add 30/01/1972 - Derry - Bloody Sunday to that also
This is disgrace to humanity. Very sad news. I can't think of this kind of cruel act in modern society anywhere.