Pakistani Representative shows wrong pic at UN - Indian media erupts

You have pain in the back and you claim something was wrong, challenge it in UN.

Screen-Shot-2016-04-22-at-16.40.14.jpg
Why stop your opponent when they are making a mistake. We will just sit back and laugh at them.

It is a natural outcome of the political views that they represent (I am referring to the Indian side). Entirely a death foretold. I am a pessimist in this matter.

I do not blame the Pakistanis; they are stuck in a groove and do not know how to extricate themselves. What happened was entirely an attempt by a substitute PM, a stepney, to establish his credentials with the boys; our reaction was disproportionate and undignified. We let ourselves down.

India started the name calling nonsense in international forums and Pakistan followed you as always.

Why stop your opponent when they are making a mistake. We will just sit back and laugh at them.

Are you living under a rock? Look how many articles published just yesterday in an attempt of major whinning.

India started the name calling nonsense in international forums and Pakistan followed you as always.

It was actually the other way around. But, as the example of your fellow apologist Yerusalem shows, you do have some difficulty in telling back from front.

Are you living under a rock? Look how many articles published just yesterday in an attempt of major whinning.

A good thought.

You might win the newspaper columns war. You certainly aren't winning anything else.

Hum amanpasand log hai bhai, we prefer peace, stability and economy over war, but if someone tries to screw with us we introspect relentlessly and outsmart them in their own game, baki aap samajhdar ho.

Ji sir samajhdaa hum hi hain

Not a big deal even if its true. On google images she comes as soon as one search Kashmir pellet gun.

There are thousands of images of Kashmiris like her.

nmxhkzebih-1469153114.jpg

If he would have been in Pakistan, he would have been killed by now for thinking against defence establishment.

If he would have been in China, his entire family have been killed by now for thinking against communist party!!!

If he would have been in Pakistan, he would have been killed by now for thinking against defence establishment.

If he would have been in China, his entire family have been killed by now for thinking against communist party!!!

These are not your citizens. You don't get to choose their fates

It was actually the other way around. But, as the example of your fellow apologist Yerusalem shows, you do have some difficulty in telling back from front.

A good thought.

You might win the newspaper columns war. You certainly aren't winning anything else.

You can lie as much as you want, this is not 47 where you can lie and get off with it. Whole world including your population knows who started the name calling ideas. In every meeting india was whinning about Pakistan creating newly created names such as exporter of terrorism, etc. Pakistan have now played your game on you, so why whin?

It is funny when you guys do something it is kosher but if PAKISTAN does the same, it is foul? You rushed in Kashmir in 47 and called it defense, when Pakistan did it was invader, when you used proxies in 71 it was kosher, when pakistan did it was rogue, you did nuclear tests but when Pakistan did it was creating a mess in south asia, you started name calling now Pakistan is following you.

And many more articles will be published tomorrow mocking Ms Lodhi and Pakistan.

That is what you guys are good at, as pakistani official once said "dehati aurat". I always remember that comment and recite "Mash allah sach ho tou aisa"

oo how bharotis are trying to twist the entire thing. there is no lie in what Maleha said. a wrong pic does not mean the indian terrorism against Kashmiris does not exist.
hundreds of kids and women and men in occupied Kashmir have been crippled by indian gun pallets.

Kashmir is disputed territory.

That retarded Soumitra thinks a referendum cannot solve the Kashmir dispute.

Stupid Indians, keep having two enemies at your border, India will always remain an impoverished country.

oo how bharotis are trying to twist the entire thing. there is no lie in what Maleha said. a wrong pic does not mean the indian terrorism against Kashmiris does not exist.
hundreds of kids and women and men in occupied Kashmir have been crippled by indian gun pallets.

What she said is all lie. There have been more serious right violations in Pakistan than in Kashmir. I have to say Indian forces were very circumspect in dealing with the mob after Burhani Wani's death. If this would happened in any other country, the death toll would have been ten times higher.

Lol...Pakistan diplomatic officer bhi unke Army and Political leaders ki tarah incompetent nikle.Shame..shame...I think diplomat will be sacked now..

That is what you guys are good at, as pakistani official once said "dehati aurat". I always remember that comment and recite "Mash allah sach ho tou aisa"
And that one "dehati aurat" quote will make sure that Nawaz Sharif will come back to power in next elections.