Pakistani Public Reaction Changed Paf's Reaction---Fire The ACM

The Paf almost got away with it the first time---let the enemy come in and get out---even though the enemy had DECLARED INTENT TO STRIKE in advance---.

what should have been considered an ACT OF WAR by India on Pakistan---Paf inteionally took it as a violation of LOC---and so did the DSG ISPR.

But neither did the Paf and nor did the ISPR expected the angry reaction from pakistani public from all floras of life---. They literally got smacked hard by the public---.

For that reason---they had to re-think their strategies because they found out that the Pakistani public had gotten thru their lies and deceit---and demanded actions---.

Even though the Air Chief Marshall was instructed by the PM ahead to time to give no leeway to the enemy---he opted to play with a lackadaisical attitude just like everything was running like always---.

The reaction of his officers in the control room was like ordinary---no urgency visible---no visible action and confrontation plan ahead of time.

Actually the ACM and his team had no concept that any violation after the enemy's intent to strike action across the LOC is not a violation of LOC or international border---but it is an Act Of War---.

Nobody in the pakistani air force war room had any idea of the circumstantial change that had taken place after the Indians had declared intent to strike---. They had been living in the time of Nawaz---Zardari---Musharraf and the 90's.

No more---. Things have to change---. Order of operation has to change---the perception has to change---.

If one wing of the military is not informed of any action---and they have not been informed---once they find out about any coming action---they will have to be prepared and be ready to fly support---even though they had not been asked for---.

The ideology of " I am My Brother's Keeper " would be upfront and foremost---.

You need a break. Get some rest.

Even if I agree what you said, I also agree with what Mastakhan said.

Why we would have been in IndiaS situation? It’s because :
We are not in position to dictate anything and that should change.
Had the Indians known what would be our response they would never have done what they did.

Everyone knows what do Asian hornet so you know you must not enter in their 5 meters of confort

We were not attacked because they thought we were weak but they attacked us because they hate us and they cannot tolerate us. Please never forget no matter how strong we get they will always conspire against us.

@MastanKhan , i have been following for a long time. You got lots of complaints regarding PAF's choices, but yesterday when DG ISPR gave India message to wait for the response, even i knew straight away that something is going to happen very very soon. While social media was speculating about SSG on the move, PAF responded in befitting manner, surprised everyone. Hence proved that in limited war shell games, we are capable to reach unexpected levels, unless or until full scale war erupts (a different scenario altogether). The point is to have a faith. Retaliation from us was imminent last night for obvious reasons. India was trying to legitimize the cross border action and preemptive strikes with far more destructive consequences. Pakistan had no choice, and PAF responded well. So please stop spreading depression. Was getting freaked out after reading your posts.

Mastan Khan is Khaid Hussain Rizvi of this Group (sarcasm intended)

We were not attacked because they thought we were weak but they attacked us because they hate us and they cannot tolerate us. Please never forget no matter how strong we get they will always conspire against us.

Bhai Sahab

I fully agree with you in this, but if we were known to answer at the first move we wouldn’t have worried about what international community would tell if we had run preemptive strike on India.

We should go on this direction. I hope you got my point, my English is not good as yours so sometimes I have difficulty to express correctly what I want.

@MastanKhan , i have been following for a long time. You got lots of complaints regarding PAF's choices, but yesterday when DG ISPR gave India message to wait for the response, even i knew straight away that something is going to happen very very soon. While social media was speculating about SSG on the move, PAF responded in befitting manner, surprised everyone. Hence proved that in limited war shell games, we are capable to reach unexpected levels, unless or until full scale war erupts (a different scenario altogether). The point is to have a faith. Retaliation from us was imminent last night for obvious reasons. India was trying to legitimize the cross border action and preemptive strikes with far more destructive consequences. Pakistan had no choice, and PAF responded well. So please stop spreading depression. Was getting freaked out after reading your posts.

On this I’m also agree with you and we should stop to create depression
We should be united behind our Prime Minister and our Armed Forces due to situation @MastanKhan

Chalo Bhaio Bazoorghos dhostos let us take some gulaab jamun on this special PAF’s reply

AF275725-6820-47CF-8131-9A1174D313D8.jpeg

This guy is the most delusional person on PDF, who thinks that he somehow knows better than PAF. Take my advise and stick to selling cars where your BS skills work best.
Lives in America. Talks s$%t whilst drunk and thinks he is an expert from in trailer park in Arkinsaw

If I wanted kudos---then I would have been happy with my last thread---Today at 9:03 AM#1.

But this is war and with war comes death and destruction---chaos mayhem and annihilation---. So for those reasons---you cannot rest on your laurels---.

If you folks assess this situation---where you already have the information ahead of time and you know very well that the enemy is coming---and you had all the time to buy the goodies that you wanted---and yet you acted in the first few moments of combat in a similar manner as you had done on prior occasion for the last 4 decades---.

The instructions given were made clear to the ACM right from the gitgo---he tried and played it like times past---. Had a lock on the enemy---the enemy ran away---we come home victors---.

But this time---the nation did not take that excuse very well---. They had been tricked multiple times before---and this time---they said a clear no---.

the first time was the best time to take action---.

It would have showed the world---that the commanders in the Op room have a clear thinking with a clear head---if you tried to get in---you would be destroyed---.

The first indian strike was like the missile gun boats in 1971---when Paf was informed yet it did nothing to prevent the strike---.

It is lucky for pakistan---that the first strike failed this time---.

Bhai Sahab

I fully agree with you in this, but if we were known to answer at the first move we wouldn’t have worried about what international community would tell if we had run preemptive strike on India.

We should go on this direction. I hope you got my point, my English is not good as yours so sometimes I have difficulty to express correctly what I want.

On this I’m also agree with you and we should stop to create depression
We should be united behind our Prime Minister and our Armed Forces due to situation @MastanKhan

My friend trust what you are thinking is wrong. Mastan is cunning fellow and to answer you I have say something which should not be said so I rest my argument.

Paf has sone loop holes in their think tank to b Ed filled no issues here but armed forces should renemver public demand indian soldiers pilots sailors can come inside our borders by their will but they will return with our permission this is least public asks our arned forces at all times

I find it disgusting that arm chair generals sitting in the comfort of their homes are criticising the brave hearts putting everything on the line.

To paraphrase Cromwell.

You have sat too long for any good you have been doing lately.

Depart, I say; and let us have done with you. In the name of God, go!

The Paf almost got away with it the first time---let the enemy come in and get out---even though the enemy had DECLARED INTENT TO STRIKE in advance---.

what should have been considered an ACT OF WAR by India on Pakistan---Paf inteionally took it as a violation of LOC---and so did the DSG ISPR.

But neither did the Paf and nor did the ISPR expected the angry reaction from pakistani public from all floras of life---. They literally got smacked hard by the public---.

For that reason---they had to re-think their strategies because they found out that the Pakistani public had gotten thru their lies and deceit---and demanded actions---.

Even though the Air Chief Marshall was instructed by the PM ahead to time to give no leeway to the enemy---he opted to play with a lackadaisical attitude just like everything was running like always---.

The reaction of his officers in the control room was like ordinary---no urgency visible---no visible action and confrontation plan ahead of time.

Actually the ACM and his team had no concept that any violation after the enemy's intent to strike action across the LOC is not a violation of LOC or international border---but it is an Act Of War---.

Nobody in the pakistani air force war room had any idea of the circumstantial change that had taken place after the Indians had declared intent to strike---. They had been living in the time of Nawaz---Zardari---Musharraf and the 90's.

No more---. Things have to change---. Order of operation has to change---the perception has to change---.

If one wing of the military is not informed of any action---and they have not been informed---once they find out about any coming action---they will have to be prepared and be ready to fly support---even though they had not been asked for---.

Stop behaving like an indian (used as a verb)....We dont have the intent of war...It will cost us not just money but people! You may not like the Pakistani uniform but we love each life!

2ndly, we are trying to proof on world stage they are the ones obstructing regional peace while we are the peace singers! THAT also gives us good image and at a time when image matters for economically as well as security issues...We are trying to set a new image which is of the one who cried peace and made it work! We are not going to jump in blind and be accused over and over!

The wise learn from their mistakes! The fool repeats them!

Indians repeated it and now on WORLD STAGE they are being questioned! If pushed in the right direction, their sanity will be questioned and how secure the nuclear weapons are will be next....With such hate and stupid actions, the Kashmiri issue can also be pushed! All this is possible ONLY and ONLY if we play our cards right!

Chacha mastan take a break man. PAF is the only air Force in 21st century that has an air to air kill in it name and JF17 is the only jet in 21st that is battle tested for Air to Air kill.

Digest this.
Only one? what Turkish did?

Maza agaya lala!! very well articulated!

At time of war mods must be stricter on these vermin Indians infesting PDF and the threshold for banning should be reduced to help exterminate their anti-Pakistan propaganda.
@waz
@Oscar
@Horus

At time of war mods must be stricter on these vermin Indians infesting PDF and the threshold for banning should be reduced to help exterminate their anti-Pakistan propaganda.
@waz
@Oscar
@Horus

Calm down bro he provokes you to get info that is his style so let chacha go.