Its useless to explain to most Indian forum members unfortunately, they are turning into zombies, hail moti jee supa powa India.
Stop spreading lies and propaganda as usual.meanwhile in India .. a person gets lynched for allegedly stealing pigeon from a higher caste hindu
Beat me? Oh so scary... Just cuz you shyt from your face don't mean you scare anybody.. Go take a bath monkey.I love seeing you crying Pakistani Nationalist. I still remember how you were beaten by me earlier. Never mind boy wear black now and beat the shit out of you. Cry out loud so that I can hear it in India.
New Recruit
That man with the plackard looks angry. Pakistan should be fair and while it talks about kashmir in UN, it should also give Balochistan its freedom.
So you intentionally worship d** ? Anyways what's the logic behind worshipping D and drinking holy urine? Asnwer dnt ask counter question
Owned? Talking about Muslim penises .. Abusing mothers n sisters is "owning".. Lmao I remember you moaning and moaning and getting shipped to your "island"..I know everything about my religion and about your religion as well so don't teach me about my religion else I can give you lectures on your faith
I was just reminding you in case you don't remember it. Time and again you were owned. Pick up guys of your age
Don't you hear your brethren crying in the background!84 gone long time back. Worry about yourself.
Hope no one blow you up while you will be beating yourself up today
I am a sikh and not a hindu ..Why should not I ask a counter question ? Darr lagta hai bache ko
Bibi Teri aik hor abusive post vi pai a aithay..Veere gal sunn tu meri ..On one hand you are giving me lesson of morality and on other hand you are abusing me. Where did I abused you or anyone ? I was on topic and all of a sudden you started throwing things on me. Did I asked the other poster about your religion. I simply said I am not hindu.
Bibi Teri aik hor abusive post vi pai a aithay..
Hot gal... Teri izzat mein kis karon .. Jinni gandi Teri zaban ey... aswell as your ugly mentality..
Here ends my proficiency in Punjabi.. Kirsar ... @£&-@/£ ...
I didn't abuse your family or your religion even back than .. Apart from that -- ppl change over time .. But you surely haven't ....Lol, you need to work a bit only a bit and then you can be a punjabi once balochistan get its freedom .. Oh bhai ho gayi bakwas khatam teri to apne post dekh liya kar. koi vadiya banda kehta to samajh b aata at least tu to mat hi seekha mujhe. I don't need lessons from you.Khair I did not say anything wrong to anyone, you are the one who started abusing me. Go now and celebrate Muharram.
That man with the plackard looks angry. Pakistan should be fair and while it talks about kashmir in UN, it should also give Balochistan its freedom.