Pakistani Muslim youths turning into atheists

There is a statement I recall not an exact qoutation

" Allah does not need you , if you leave he will find others who worship him"

I believe it applies in this case

While I have always beein intrigued by the question but so far I have not been able to deny the briliance of Allah
I mean look at your own body , so complex and so perfect ... mashallah what else of a proof you need of allah

Its unimaginable for me that rocks slammed into rock and mud and then something as complex and PERFECT as humans came into existence whose mind is limitless

Sure one can argue that blood is spilled but that is act of a human - blinded by hate and anger

Every thing is our Human body is so perfect - so balanced !!!!

But I agree that Muslim world lacks charismatic leader

So what this is old news the date of the article is from last year, people can be Atheists, Muslims, Christians etc etc, Both Christianity and Islam is growing why is everyone scared ? 100 people left Islam out of 1.5 billion muslims so what you get another 100 converts or new followers.

What can you expect from teenagers- they tend to leave the righteous path in many ways- do zina- drink- drugs- etc
btw who needs to kill a murtad- he is already doomed- why dirty your hands-

jani kya mushkil hai laga rehny deen wesy bhi amir liaqat expose ho gya hai agy hum ne hi aana hai tv pe hahahahahaha us se to achy hain akher yaar
go away...next hotshot replacing amir liyaqat will be me...you are not taking my job....:whistle:

how many Hindus have became atheists..virtually every good educated one(ok correct me, i am talking of my experience with online friends in india)
how many Christians have became athesits..nearly 50% of educated ones..
how many muslims seem to become athesits...a handfull!!!!!!!!!

the values are those form a surveys conducted in america and britiain..question was due to beleive in God..nearly 90% answwered NO..but 50% answered they identify them as Christians..so we have Christians that truly dont believe in God

So what this is old news the date of the article is from last year, people can be Atheists, Muslims, Christians etc etc, Both Christianity and Islam is growing why is everyone scared ? 100 people left Islam out of 1.5 billion muslims so what you get another 100 converts or new followers.

how many Hindus have became atheists..virtually every good educated one(ok correct me, i am talking of my experience with online friends in india)
how many Christians have became athesits..nearly 50% of educated ones..
how many muslims seem to become athesits...a handfull!!!!!!!!!

the values are those form a surveys conducted in america and britiain..question was due to beleive in God..nearly 90% answwered NO..but 50% answered they identify them as Christians..so we have Christians that truly dont believe in God

the forum is full of hindu athiests- the more they educate them selves the more they sway aways from their religion-and no need to bring hinduism here- there no comparison- there is not a single God they believe in-

to be honest its happen to me thats why i read allot abut this issue lolz

What can you expect from teenagers- they tend to leave the righteous path in many ways- do zina- drink- drugs- etc
btw who needs to kill a murtad- he is already doomed- why dirty your hands-

Mainly these are teens from rich families or the neglected ones...Rich families who themselves dont practice islam or dont have time to so=it with children and let them ask questions..
Those kids who have a guitar but dont have a quran,and never ever saw any problem in life cant possibly turn to any God...
Or the deprived ones who were neglected..had problems and are too angry to bow to a God who in their eyes has given them nothing...
Its about psychy and social circumstances it has sod to do with islam..

People (specially hindus) tend to become happy when some one leaves Islam- they feel like winning- as if its some sort of a race-

Let there be any number of whatever - Islam is about faith not numbers - so chill - no killing unless we're killing fundos, of course - that's good and Islamic, a patriotic duty.

People (specially hindus) tend to become happy when some one leaves Islam- they feel like winning- as if its some sort of a race-

They think if Pakistanis leave Islam then they will forget about the Kashmiri conflict, one Teenager who left Islam doesn't change the 170 million strong muslims does it ? why make a big issue out of it hmm ?