Trrrrust me she's nothing infront of her sister i will tag you when i will post her picsLol!!!!! Aye, she is a stunning Pakistani lass.
So now that Ramadan is finished and our OP is banned le'me revive this thread
Sara Khan @django come back bruh
Zibago was banned because of some discussion on a political thread and you know well it got a bit out of hand and there was an exchange of some "harsh" words in our desi lang ifykniwm
Reminds me a little bit of soha ali khan but even nicer.
And you are saying she has an even nicer looking sister ....some good genetics there for sure!
BTW, what happened to Zibago bhai? He keeps getting banned these days like me lol.....do you know what for though?
I hope @django is doing well wherever and whatever he is up to! Would be nice to see him drop by!
Trrrrust me she's nothing infront of her sister i will tag you when i will post her pics
whats a rishteh?Lol, I wish I had 15 years knocked off me! You guys should ask for their Rishteh!
look at the first pic it's like "rishta pakka"Lol, I wish I had 15 years knocked off me! You guys should ask for their Rishteh!
whats a rishteh?
its a bit sudden. so if you find a pretty girl you just go and ask or do you not just get to know them at first. i thought the parents do the match making in south asain culture.Hand in marriage bro.
Zibago was banned because of some discussion on a political thread and you know well it got a bit out of hand and there was an exchange of some "harsh" words in our desi lang ifykniwm
and yes Django will return after eid hopefully
and here @waz
Noor Khan
and Sanam chaudhry as a bonus kyunke eid hai na
its a bit sudden. so if you find a pretty girl you just go and ask or do you not just get to know them at first. i thought the parents do the match making in south asain culture.
Yes I am back @The Sandman bro, Eid Mubarak and how is your day today, it is great to be back and business as usual, and what the heck is the world coming too, Shiekh is banned, that is bad news,.So now that Ramadan is finished and our OP is banned le'me revive this thread
Sara Khan @django come back bruh
@jamahir seems to have teleported his self to RED PLANET where Kim Jul Song is the unchallenged dictator and supreme ruler of the entire Quadrant. lolYes the sister is even better looking, you are right! I am a sucker for larger eyelids hehe.
You have good taste laddie!
BTW has anyone seen @jamahir lately?