Hannah Butt
Mehwish Hayat
Sadia Ghafar
She looks better this wayhannah is pretty but she must fatten up... she must... as must mehwish.
sadia ghaffar's second picture - the keffiyeh, a effect of sallu bhai.
and that picture and the last picture - yaar, thigh gap kabhi accha nahi dikhta.
Occasionally I may post models who look or could easily pass off as Pakistani models or actresses, you will not find me posting pics of Tamil or bengali girls here.kratika sengar is lovely indeed, especially with the gosht.
she performed in the 'colors tv' awards show and she has such a lovely and natural smile, but they gave her a stupid orange color dress.
pity she did not wear a revealing costume.
by the way, shouldn't non-pakistani photos be posted in the international thread??
hmm, sonam bajwa.
her "professional photo-shoot" shots are disturbing.
she should learn to be natural.
I beg to differ, she drives me wild with lust the jat beauty. wish I could get my paws on her meowwwwhmm, sonam bajwa.
her "professional photo-shoot" shots are disturbing.
she should learn to be natural.
Nice share.Just for the record the author is a woman
Nice collection of pics i must say
――――――∑
This is Why Pakistani Women Are the Most Beautiful Creations to Walk this Earth
http://www.mangobaaz.com/this-is-wh...-most-beautiful-creations-to-walk-this-earth/
@django @The Sandman
This is Why Pakistani Women Are the Most Beautiful Creations to Walk this Earth
http://www.mangobaaz.com/this-is-wh...-most-beautiful-creations-to-walk-this-earth/
She looks better this way
Nah that rumal was popular among molvi types they have special colours for syeds my grandfather,s brother who has been to Iraq way back in Saddam era told me about how Syed,Sunnis and Shia,s wear different colour rumals people started wearing it as a fashion statement from 2005
Gap acha hota hay green star walay bhe yahe kehtay hain
Yes she does patli kamariya katil nazariya
well, in indian films the rumal you speak of is generally worn, compulsorily, on the shoulders of many terrorists.
but what she is wearing is the keffiyeh and popularized by bhai.
and my one of my uncles, quite aged, was in iraq and baghdad for some years in the saddam era too until just before the start of the 1990 war and he didn't tell of any such sectarian clothing, but rather said that the saddam years were very good.
and "syed sunnis"?? that is more a obsession with the saudis and south asians, yes??
who are green star walay??
Ayesha Omar
Laila Ali Khan
Keysariya balam awo ni padharo ni maro des mein
Mehwish Hayat
Suneeta Marshal
@jamahir @django @The Sandman @waz
Laila Ali Khan
Keysariya balam awo ni padharo ni maro des mein
Suneeta Marshal
She likes to holiday in Thailand.
Guess Laila the beauty has finally won you over, and yes their are so many thoughts that go throw my head as I see her in that dress.kudoscybil though quite tall is a graceful and striking lady.
but must say, her dress is too much cloth... looks heavy.
but tell me again who's the one at extreme left ( forgot her name ).
kya baat hai !!
she looks very attractive in that dress, even if thin.
i think she is saying "padhaaro mhaare des" to me.
@django , for once i agree with you on her.
she looks nice in every dress.
who??
there are so many ladies there.
Oh bhai main ney to is baat pey ghor bhe nahe kiya thaShe likes to holiday in Thailand.