That is very perceptive of you, gosh I missed that lol, any way I hope this thread returns to normalcy.and the new wajsal had a dot at the end of the name.
ಠ_ಠ ?
Yep kahein aur ja keh hamla karo bhai yahan kitney negatives parwao gay mujhayThe relevant mods need to come in and clean this thread up, as it would be a travesty if it was to close down, after all the effort put in by yourself and others (present company included). It would be a shame
BIL CUL agreed, hopefully we will have no such reoccurrences. BTW @The Sandman @Moonlight where all worried about you, khair hurriyat hay?ಠ_ಠ ?
Yep kahein aur ja keh hamla karo bhai yahan kitney negatives parwao gay mujhay
BIL CUL agreed, hopefully we will have no such reoccurrences. BTW @The Sandman @Moonlight where all worried about you, khair hurriyat hay?
ooops ,I am in middle of gulabjaman and tea, and a few other things, do forgive dj babu for his literary error due to a serious lapse in concentration.kudos
The king was the chap who said our thread caused the earthquake lol ,correct me if I am wrong.All 3 were given by slavdefence and 2 were because of one guy named the king and one for posting a pic of Ayan
All 3 were given by slavdefence and 2 were because of one guy named the king and one for posting a pic of Ayan
Earthquake reminds me ofooops ,I am in middle of gulabjaman and tea, and a few other things, do forgive dj babu for his literary error due to a serious lapse in concentration.kudos
The king was the chap who said our thread caused the earthquake lol ,correct me if I am wrong.
good effort by beautyEarthquake reminds me of
ooops ,I am in middle of gulabjaman and tea, and a few other things, do forgive dj babu for his literary error due to a serious lapse in concentration.kudos