video based on conceptual art...so u did make addict remark...very sad...I liked the song but i didnt really liked the video well except for the Sabeena parts
Yes i did made that remark last year when i was sharing Rachel Viccaji,s pic last year i just didnt like the video the song was nice thoughvideo based on conceptual art...so u did make addict remark...very sad...
So u spread lies over likings or disliking....very bad...Afsoos...Yes i did made that remark last year when i was sharing Rachel Viccaji,s pic last year i just didnt like the video the song was nice though
To me the perfect music video is
Sajni
No i didnot i said it looks like it was maxe by a drug addict not that it was actually made by a drug addictSo u spread lies over likings or disliking....very bad...Afsoos...
i like this shot of her - her face looks healthy and she looks prettier than her other shots.
that song is the strangest song i have seen... zibago had posted it once and he called it "made by a drug addict".
though the dress is nice it looks tailored for thin females.
I said it looked like it was made by drug addicts in the same way you say when you are annoyed or not pleased with somethingi like this shot of her - her face looks healthy and she looks prettier than her other shots.
that song is the strangest song i have seen... zibago had posted it once and he called it "made by a drug addict".
though the dress is nice it looks tailored for thin females.
No i didnot i said it looks like it was maxe by a drug addict not that it was actually made by a drug addict
Like yaar lagta hay kisi chawal nay banaye hay doesnot mean i actually said ye chawal nay banaye hay
I guess Helly pics got consumed by virus as if they were jelly, btw kareena looks nice in the vid though Laila she is not.kudoshah !!
your loss is nothing... i have lost some helly shots.
helly re helly kya hai yeh paheli
aisa waise kuch kyun hota hai saheli
Eli Re Eli - Yaadein - Sub Español - With lyrics - YouTube