Nope she is Brazilian but she was the face of ufone before Ayan some say Ayan was picked by Ufone cuz she looked sort of like herYaar Carol Koerich Pakistani hey...? just google it...mera tu fuse hi udh gaya...subha subha
Jo tasveerain post nahe keen wohe to daikhnay wali hainYaar Carol Koerich Pakistani hey...? just google it...mera tu fuse hi udh gaya...subha subha
Angelina Jolie lookalike but better.Yaar Carol Koerich Pakistani hey...? just google it...mera tu fuse hi udh gaya...subha subha
She is from the Ufone teri mehrbani adAngelina Jolie lookalike but better.
Not like Ayyan but she is quite healthy i like that not a typical skeleton modal.ah, the lady i had asked you about in the 'pakistani fashion' thread.
and she has dimples... kya baat hai !!
and she looks nice in the white dress, though ladies shouldn't wear those "power suit" types.
nice, especially in the black.
and doesn't she look a bit like ayyan??
Not like Ayyan but she is quite healthy i like that not a typical skeleton modal.
Yaar Carol Koerich Pakistani hey...? just google it...mera tu fuse hi udh gaya...subha subha
This is one of my favorite song. thnks for the sharejiyo mere dost, jiyo !!
nice in black, especially that wrinkled cloth dress looks nice on her.
and a song dedicated to your morning morning realization :
Subah Subah (Video Song) | I See You | Arjun Rampal & Vipasha Agarwal - YouTube
that looks like a 70's fashion photo-shoot.
what a smile, what a smile.
Sexy lady no question about it.
My favourite pic