Pakistani Models And Actresses

Abb tumm dono achay bachay banno aur piyari piyari models kee pics lagao (minus Ayyan)....... :D

Muggambo khush ho jayeeeeeeeeeeee :D

latest

chill chill chill

Sarfroshi ki Tamana Ab hamray dil mien hey..dekhna hey zoor kitnaa bazoeyy qatil mien hey..:D
Model_Ayyan_Ali_Rare_Photos.jpg

4188145137.jpg

Hot+and+Gorgeous+Pakistani+Model+Girl+Ayyan+Ali+Latest+professional+photo+shoot+%252829%2529.jpg

www.pixsmaza.com%2B22.jpg

Abb tumm dono achay bachay banno aur piyari piyari models kee pics lagao (minus Ayyan)....... :D

Muggambo khush ho jayeeeeeeeeeeee :D

latest
Noted general sahib lehkan you will have to charge me with a dereliction of duty "cuz Ayyan rocks":cheesy::cheesy:

You shall be reprimanded for your insubordination! :butcher:

Noted general sahib lehkan you will have to charge me with a dereliction of duty "cuz Ayyan rocks":cheesy::cheesy:

You shall be reprimanded for your insubordination! :butcher:
We already looking for replacement of Ayyan Since no new smoky hot pictures available search is going on till then bear with us :enjoy:

more on above new beautiful models pictures available only on condition with + rating from your side :D new addition should be acknowledge and encouraged :smart:

In the meantime, why not start with Turkish hotties? :D

Tag some Turkish member to seed the first 10 models........ then you internet moles can dig out all the 'hot' pics.......... :woot:

@Manticore..... yay or nay? :p:

We already looking for replacement of Ayyan Since no new smoky hot pictures available search is going on till then bear with us :enjoy:

Ah its great to be back.

A song I dedicate to this thread and my friends that populate it :D

I was thinking I am going to make a slideshow with this song for the most beautiful Pakistani lasses out there and eventually host it. I will have to work on it when my gf is not around of course ;).

If you like this idea, give me your top "must be included" list

NOMI-ANSARI-Ishq-collection-at-Pantene-Bridal-Couture-Week-2014-118.jpg

@jamahir she looks good in everything :D
˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚Ω˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚
Ayaan is not of persian descent but these girls are @2800
sarwat-gillani.jpg

351527,xcitefun-ayesha-gilani-3.jpg

pic10.jpg
Zoe-Viccaji-The-Working-Woman-Spring-Summer-2013-8.jpg

Mashallah. Pakistanis are blessed to be a beautiful race. We have so many handsome, beautiful and super attractive people in our nation.

Yep :D

NOMI-ANSARI-Ishq-collection-at-Pantene-Bridal-Couture-Week-2014-118.jpg

@jamahir she looks good in everything :D

yeah, some ladies have that... it is in sunita's face and general grace i think.

same goes with my helly shah.

they all are confident on the ramp and on camera.

and this below model is lovely in a very desi way, though she should fatten up...

snapshot8.png

and this below model looks like the bangladeshi model and actress safa kabir ( second picture on ), though safa is more charming, especially with those dimples...

snapshot9.png

925919a48e0e1e5c3c8479a162bae7f6.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

Model_and_Actress_safa_kabir_%2B%281%29.jpg