Secret Service
are you married ?Mathira bhai kiyoun ban kerwana hey
Model Zeba Ali
View attachment 260643
Actress Mahira Khan
View attachment 260646
Yepelegant.
her persona shines through.
is the last one iman ali too??
Yep
she sure weakens my Iman hehe
Iman Ali as Anarkalithere are actually better pictures of her in a previous page... ones where she isn't thin.
i have seen her in "bol" and she doesn't look nice in it at all.
iski tou saat qurbaniyaan honghi
Iman Ali as Anarkalithere are actually better pictures of her in a previous page... ones where she isn't thin.
i have seen her in "bol" and she doesn't look nice in it at all.
7ton hisay mairayiski tou saat qurbaniyaan honghi
Iman Ali as Anarkali
Roti Shakal (Female)– For me, it has to be Sohai Ali Abro. Such a pretty girl but all she gets to do is cry her eyes out. Tanhai, Khoya Khoya Chaand, Rishtey Kuch Adhooray Se and she’s killing it in Bhabi.
Thats cuz Fresh up ad has MehwishI can give my review of these beauties but the problem is we have ladies on this thread. Really I mean really.............. high on hormones with a face is not enough to attract pakay tharkiz. Though enough to attract bacha party that would start licking the tv screens after watching Fresh Up bubble ads. Come on kuch class hoti hay
yaar now the mullahs will really come after you
Anay do thats what i want i lead them with me to hell throw them aor khud jannat ki seats khali honey k baad hehe khud jannat mien chala jaoon gha..yaar now the mullahs will really come after you
Anay do thats what i want i lead them with me to hell throw them aor khud jannat ki seats khali honey k baad hehe khud jannat mien chala jaoon gha..
Above one for mullah they like big oneYes and I was referring to Mehwish Hayat in particular. Only face with no base.
Abay o bahi gunah e bay lazat ka faida? Na duniya may rahat na akhrat may sukoon. Kum uz kum kissi cheez ko to laty yeh kya gaaay bhains type lay kay a gay ho.