Pakistani minister pledges to provide free ration supplies to Afghan refugees

Have some shame. Some of you sound like Indians and Bangladeshis whining about the Rohingya.

These people are refugees and stuck in the camps because of lock down. These are circumstances beyond any of our control - I'm glad the government is ensuring these people do not starve. It is our basic duty as human beings and Muslims.

Afghans are leaving....
Lets send them back with open arms and greetings....
We helped them for years, now isn't the time to be rude.

Exactly people are so narrow minded and frankly inhumane. It's the monty of Ramadan, you couldn't guess it from these responses so far.

Basic human decency and humanity aside - the war in thier country is approaching and end. We want influence over the Taliban and we seek influence in Afghanistan. That's not going to be done through starving refugees (who's movement we've limited through lock down).

The time to engage while heartedly in Afghanistan is now. We'll win some - we won't others, but now is not the time to behave like kathri.

mere hisse ki roti to kha lin yr. dil bara rakh

Vo kanak baych k peshawar m cardiology hospital ya forensic lab bna lo - - - - - - - - ya phr 10 Sal bad punjab ko blame krna hai?

These people are refugees and stuck in the camps because of lock down.

These people are drug dealers and extortionists, 40 years of hospitality is enough for any guest to leave.

Have some shame. Some of you sound like Indians and Bangladeshis whining about the Rohingya.

These people are refugees and stuck in the camps because of lock down. These are circumstances beyond any of our control - I'm glad the government is ensuring these people do not starve. It is our basic duty as human beings and Muslims.

Exactly people are so narrow minded and frankly inhumane. It's the monty of Ramadan, you couldn't guess it from these responses so far.

Basic human decency and humanity aside - the war in thier country is approaching and end. We want influence over the Taliban and we seek influence in Afghanistan. That's not going to be done through starving refugees (who's movement we've limited through lock down).

The time to engage while heartedly in Afghanistan is now. We'll win some - we won't others, but now is not the time to behave like kathri.

People are just tired and wish to have a sigh of relief.....
But
Slow and steady wins the race...
Just keep sending them back with gifts and support Afghan reconstruction and Peace process.
They too are our brothers and more importantly neighbors!
Keep playing part in their rehabilitation!
If they'll be happy, we'll be happier.

. . . . . . .
snake-drinks-milk.jpg

I have noticed pdf members from from one city hate them more than others. Aisa kyon ha?

uneven distribution ki wajah se shayad ek shehar ke log zyada naraz hon dosre shehar se.

wese bhi us shehar ke log bezaar hi rehte hain zyadatar per dil kalay nahi hue abhi inke