Since we are friends with America, I think You will see Iron-Man, Batman, Superman etc. also fighting to save India.
Hadh hai yaar.. Kya din aa gaye hain PDF ke..
Bollywood levels up now .....KRRISH 3 - Official Theatrical Trailer (Exclusive)
So how is the film ? Anyone who has watched it, please rate it from scale of 1-10.
@Aeronaut @Leader @Oscar @mafiya @nuclearpak @AUz @RazPaK @Imran Khan @nick_indian @Ayush and others please post what Indian media and analyst s are saying about this movie but still although I don't like films but still its to fun to watch Indians crying man we have made only one anti India movie and they have gone insane and it is based on reality their former army chief admitted it just recently @Areesh @Stealth @tarrar @A.Rafay @Alpha 1
Any Pakistani.... Any idea if 'Waar' releasing in US..... if so plz let me know.
Will we see Wolverine, Magneto and Professor Xavier too in this movie..
I would rate it 9/10
There are some places they can do a lot better.
Bro, I doubt it would be playing in the US at all.
Its just a movies guys, calm the heck down.
22 Pages on a movie, Pakistanis sure love to live in a fantasy world.
Its just a movies guys, calm the heck down.
22 Pages on a movie, Pakistanis sure love to live in a fantasy world.
Coming from the nation of bollywood.
Hilarious.
Difference is that Indians know that bollywood is just movie not reality, look at the Pakistanis in this thread, they are behaving like they have just won some war or something
Oh GOD.
WHY? WHY?
Any Pakistani.... Any idea if 'Waar' releasing in US..... if so plz let me know.