bhai jaan.abhi to bola "sabrun jameelun" !
my pal here will post a link as soon as it is available! stay tuned!
ohh sorry I didn't actually understand its meaning...now I will "sabrun jameelun" . ;-)
bhai jaan.abhi to bola "sabrun jameelun" !
my pal here will post a link as soon as it is available! stay tuned!
Does anybody know the names of the other countries its going to be released in? If it will be released in the UK then I will definitely wait for it to come out in the cinemas rather than downloading or streaming it.
ohh sorry I didn't actually understand its meaning...now I will "sabrun jameelun" . ;-)
Dude its a pakistani Movie Now you cant say any thing i had tried to search but no luck
Prophet Jacob (ra) said when he first learned of the loss of Joseph (ra); “Sabrun Jameelun” – “ patience is most fitting".
Samjhun?
maa sadkay, try so more.We demand rejults!
DL = Daily motion ? ae keri bala da naa ?
mere chache ne Movie release kiti hai naa jer is Blu ray which muno as eid gift torni mere abe muno MSI DA NAVA LAPTOP GIFE KITHA MA ODI WHICH E KHUSH VA
bhagar billa.
No - It's Daily Lotion
chun ji, purani aadat nahi chorri?
Sohniaya saada tay wailla lang gaya - mai tay bachay de coaching kar raiha si
I wont mind watching Waar if i get a "free" DVD.
Pak Army/ ISI propaganda film. Pathetic.