Pakistani guy proposes to Beautiful Arab girl

Not for me... I had a proposal from an Arab girl and she was not more dominant than me.. but I couldn't due to certain reasons.

This is a cringe *** thread due to a certain false flagging 'PashtunBrader'. :lol:

I'm just going to leave the rest of these people worshiping girls from other ethnicities. This is sad and pathetic in such bad taste.

This is a cringe *** thread due to a certain false flagging 'PashtunBrader'. :lol:

I'm just going to leave the rest of these people worshiping girls from other ethnicities. This is sad and pathetic in such bad taste.

You are an implicit racist man. What is sad about multi-racial marriage? Please grow up!

Bhai..that's not my concern...as long as they like each other, may Allah bless them with a happy life. I always get happy when two people legally marry and spend a happy life together.
My issue is why this OP troll is claiming that the boy is Pakistani while he is not.

based on looks and accent. He is either syrian or jordanian. That Pashtun Brader is a retard

Are they really all this way? I mean way to go and have generalizations about people, even If they are all different. :rolleyes:

I'm just basing my observations on Pakistani Men in Qatar. The working Arab women in all fields of life are attractive and confident. Plus the accents of Arabs are generally better as well. All these factors make them fascination for men.

That's the difference between arbi men and arbi women.

Well congrats to him. Atleast he is a loyal guy.

Not for me... I had a proposal from an Arab girl and she was not more dominant than me.. but I couldn't due to certain reasons.

Yeah exception exists. Was just stating the General trend.

I'm just basing my observations on Pakistani Men in Qatar. The working Arab women in all fields of life are attractive and confident. Plus the accents of Arabs are generally better as well. All these factors make them fascination of men.

If we are going to go off stereotypes, then Pakistani men are a bad match for arab women. We are chittay and controlling. The only woman a Pakistani will ever listen to is his mother. A mouthy woman will get the shit beat out of her.

True that. Arab women accents are strong. It seems they are coming on to you strongly. But it is their normal way of talking. And Pakistani mother will die seeing her arab bahu smoking shisha :D

Well it's a bad idea to beat the arab women. She will beat you back for sure.

Yaar humse aapni wali set nahi hoti aur ye arabian ko propose karliya
Kudddoooossss

True that. Arab women accents are strong. It seems they are coming on to you strongly. But it is their normal way of talking. And Pakistani mother will die seeing her arab bahu smoking shisha :D

Well it's a bad idea to beat the arab women. She will beat you back for sure.

Thanks for the tips. In my university, I have an Arab girl whose my friend. I noted they are more confident, outgoing than Pakistani girls. But, the bad thing is they are less conservative than our girls. I am a very conservative guy, but some reason I have this kind of plan to marry of them and bring them towards the Deen. I’m sure her dad is racist, so plans of that happening is very slim.

That's already happening here in London. Not just with Arabs but with Iranians, Turks etc.
Multi-racial marriages happen a lot in Western countries. I have a Bangladeshi friend whose brother is married to a Palestinian girl.

There is beauty in every race. And each race has some unique elements to their beauty as well. The beauty with Pashtun girls is that they are really loyal, law-abiding, tame, and obidient.
km zay ay