Pakistani Fashion

es besharam larki ka naam VEENA MALIK hai.she doesn't know a bit about fashion:disagree:
she is always fixing her clothes and body parts in public.The biggest fashion disaster:hitwall:

wearing nice clothes is one thing...wearing nice clothes with dignity and etiquette is aonther thing.The latter represents you as a person.If its missing then it seems you have borrowed the clothes from a friend but couldn't learn how to keep up.These are the built-in qualities of your personality.

wearing nice clothes is one thing...wearing nice clothes with dignity and etiquette is aonther thing.The latter represents you as a person.If its missing then it seems you have borrowed the clothes from a friend but couldn't learn how to keep up.These are the built-in qualities of your personality.[/QUOTE]

yeah, prime examples....saima, meera, sana and tht sort of stuff.

Reema is alot better than them..but no comparison to pak models...lol

hey guys its going very wrong way please stop one of the image is under objection from me please remove it:D.its not good :disagree:

My second fav is Ayesha Omar(left) :smitten::cheesy: ;)

de8cf69066a6aefe35f66fb8f75e1770.jpg

lol last few pics have been bad this thread needs a dose of real hottness again here this will get your pulse racing again
neha meri jaan !

9a250493b2fef9578248d93a20e8f287.jpg

0c0a40a3721380e55fbd6cd515f50542.jpg

84844e036d03b23cb0eb7e0a1355715f.jpg

4ab96bc395287ad6eb1d41a6df06042b.jpg

:smitten:

lo khanz bhai or aj ka mal le aye hai.bhai phly kya kami thi go ye bhi a gay.

I thought this was a forum for Defence not fashion I am really disappointed the Moderators should put a end to this.

you right its defence forum but this part of forum calls members club if you see rules here less strict then forum.thats why its going on.every one has right to enjoy be happy or talk under the forum rule.

and please no red coloer its for mods not for members

dimension heres another pak-canadian for you !! sitarra hewitt

1bfbf44916a5be9070b1a4bd1eff64c6.jpg