Pakistani Crow Drone in its initial stages : EME Students

Will love if this do Caw Caw Mada faka :D :D oh what a fun that sight will be :D

And all crows near the border just went "What the hell man!!, What did we ever do you?".
Soon we will have medal awarded for the numbers of crows killed at the border to the Indian BSF. Many a innocent crow will lose their life over this senseless rivalry.
A second if you will, in mourning.
national-bird.jpg

I hope its not another project like watercar

More nightmare for BSF, After pigeons now they have to keep an eye on Crow as well..:lol:

And all crows near the border just went "What the hell man!!, What did we ever do you?".
Soon we will have medal awarded for the numbers of crows killed at the border to the Indian BSF. Many a innocent crow will lose their life over this senseless rivalry.
A second if you will, in mourning.
national-bird.jpg

Sitara-e-Jurat to be awarded?

bas karo yaar, BSF ko ek sath Ijtemai heart Attack a jaye ga hahahahahahaha

@GURU DUTT
guru bhai, if we send a Cow drone, will it be shot?

Block 1 pigeons are already superior to their LCA Tejas......they actually fly :P
sirji aapki is baat ka jawaab to mai de doon per fir mujko ban ker diya jayega ;)

but trust me Tejas should be last of pakistanies worries :haha:

I know who they are..... I know them since they were a single villa university in pindi............ reverse engineering t-80 UD - without even the remotest understanding of metallurgy? I think not. I know them very well.

ODTU + BILKENT + TUBITAK = From F16 radars to COMPLETE rewrite of it's flight software.... and the funny thing is, the foundation of radar and optronics lab @ ODTU in early 90's was laid by a brilliant Pakistani undergrad student, who later finished his PhD at UPENN......

There is no research culture in Pakistan, nor the crazy monetary support it needs. It is simply not there. Rest of the stuff I don't want to get into here.

@Oscar is in academics I think, he can give you a better overview of what's happening here. There was a particular post of his on this subject, sometime back, which I enjoyed a lot, however, can't seem to trace it at the moment.

Sir NUST-EME = Army... These guys in the past have undertaken several important projects like reverse eng FS of T-80UD.. Radar project (which is now a reality - according to the latest MODP report) etx...

I have double MS in Mech and Metallurgical Engineering..... projects of Pakistani varsities most of the time are just for the fun of it.......

Have a close look at the dumb things..........both of the "Kawwaz".......... lmfao

Khan Sahib baaat aisiii karein jo bandaa maaan bhi sakeiii ! :whistle:

@Icarus if Khan Sahib's phareeeiin are to be believed....hes in line for this year's Nobel Prize too ! :tongue:

End mein pataa chaleiii Hyperion Khan ka Transport ka business haiii ! :o:

Khan Sahib ghusssa nahin karnaa...mazaaak kar rahaa huuun ! :kiss3:

its based on ornithopter :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
even i made an ornithopter basic kit plane in 1000 INR in 1 day workshop

these guys werre there for training
if this what u guys call drone then im sorry most of indian engineering studdents have made drones:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

ps: its a student project please let it b that way

Yara, I wish I had never studied....... cousins who stayed back after graduation have setup factories, transport and other businesses, way before I did (at least 10 years lead time)........ in the end it's all about money, you go where the money is....... and the idea of 5000 twenty two wheelers zooming across Pakistan, isn't a bad one, actually it's way better than the predicament of a person who studies 24 years and then lands a 9 to 5 job. Thank Almighty I had the brains not to go down that path, and my sympathies for idiots who do! :D

Khan Sahib baaat aisiii karein jo bandaa maaan bhi sakeiii ! :whistle:

@Icarus if Khan Sahib's phareeeiin are to be believed....hes in line for this year's Nobel Prize too ! :tongue:

End mein pataa chaleiii Hyperion Khan ka Transport ka business haiii ! :o:

Khan Sahib ghusssa nahin karnaa...mazaaak kar rahaa huuun ! :kiss3:

Yara, I wish I had never studied....... cousins who stayed back after graduation have setup factories, transport and other businesses, way before I did (at least 10 years lead time)........ in the end it's all about money, you go where the money is....... and the idea of 5000 twenty two wheelers zooming across Pakistan, isn't a bad one, actually it's way better than the predicament of a person who studies 24 years and then lands a 9 to 5 job. Thank Almighty I had the brains not to go down that path, and my sympathies for idiots who do! :D

Oh come on....meriii trolling ka beraa gharak kar diyaa haiii ! :argh:

Education is a reward in itself ! :agree:

Maybe.... ... only up to undergrad level...... not more.......... to truly succeed in life you need an amazing personality and a lightning fast tongue! :D

I have neither ! :(

Challlein mein phir Nihari ka kiosk hi khoool letaa hunnn ! :cry: