50cent
Acha hay bhai nach gana is entertainment..Only job indians are good at..Bollywood movies banned, Pakistan Cinema halls in huge loss now
@Tipu7 @django @sweetgrape @H!TchHiker @mohamed ali @war&peace @Deino @DESERT FIGHTER
Star plus was favourite channel of every aunty in Pakistan .I like to know how much turkish films are collected from pakistani theatre.Now a days no body take that serious about drama and every ones eyes is on movie including pakistani actors/actresses.
We better introduce our own movies under Pahariwood.
Yea old songs and movies are far better than current release.
BTW i like Gangs of wassypur.
So JEW TV is behind this as well, i don't know when we will get rid of this aman ka tamasha Media GroupPakistani cinema owners are all set to to lift the self-imposed ban on Indian films.
Speaking exclusively to The Express Tribune on Saturday, Chairman Film Exhibitors Association Zoraiz Lashari confirmed that cinema owners would begin screening Indian films across Pakistan from December 19 (Monday).
“Cinema business has been hit immensely and all stakeholders felt it was the right time to begin screening Indian films. It was always a self imposed suspension, not a ban. So I’ll be releasing Freaky Ali in our cinemas and other cinema owners will follow suit,” said Lashari
Meanwhile, an owner of a film distributing company, requesting anonymity, said the move was to pave way for a big release by a private media group in the country.
“A big media group and film exhibitors/distributors in India are trying to release Dungal in Pakistan. They are testing public sentiments and also the government’s reaction by releasing Freaky Ali at CineStar cinema,” he added.
He went on to add how stakeholders in India were also being hit by the move to by the self-imposed ban. “We will first test waters with these unreleased films and then begin negotiations with Indian distributors to continue the import of movies into Pakistan,” he added.
CineStar has already updated its cinema schedule to include Pink and Freaky Ali but a screening has yet to be held. The self-imposed ban came after the attack on Quetta Police Training College attack which killed at least 61 security personnel.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/1266363/pakistani-cinema-owners-set-lift-self-imposed-ban-indian-films/
Well this self imposed ban was short lived.
No time for it.actually when it comes to movies we always looks towards mainstream movies....
tryout ...
" hunterrr "
you won't be disappointed...
Relax and chill, no need to worry about us.KudosI like to know how much turkish films are collected from pakistani theatre.Now a days no body take that serious about drama and every ones eyes is on movie including pakistani actors/actresses.
New Recruit
so they have surrendered to money against love of country
Nooooooooooooooooooooooo
just few weeks back pdf members were in full force. poor pdf members. Reality strike hard.