Pakistani blind cricket player served glass of acid

I raise White Flag - You are superior :smokin:
Arey janab itani jaldi to safed parcham mat pherao. kam se kam 17 tareekh tak to lado.warna hindustani kahenge ke jo ladai pahale teen weeks tak chalati thi ab simat kar ek hi week main khatam ho jaati hai......:P

Woh kya hai na apna daaktar log bahut hoshiyaar hain ulta kar ke do haath mara hoga to andar ka sara kachara bahar nikal kar aa gaya hoga...
oops sorry.Thats actually munnabha MBBS movies dialogoue and my problem is that i dont have english subtitles DVD.........................:P

But Lahore attack was called Indian conspiracy to defame Pakistan as sporting venue. Get my drift.

I am just pointing out that unless investigation is completed, stop this blame game as you yourself hate this same behavior of India media when every violence is blamed on Pakistan.

Look at all the posters, what words they are using. Do you think if the situation was reversed, these posts would have been allowed ?

Look at garbage spewed by usual flame posters on both sides.

Sir, wherever you have pulled the conspiracy theory from, the official word is otherwise and as for the rest, we can see how you in your "Prem Shanti" style are actually putting out the fires.......with gasoline. !!

A junior Pakistani cabinet minister said that the government had evidence that the attackers came from India, but the Pakistani Information Minister, Sherry Rehman, denied any government knowledge of Indian involvement.[44] On March 6, 2009 it was reported that officials had categorically ruled out involvement of Indian intelligence agency.

Pakistan blind cricket team captain accidentally consumes acid; condition stable

Pakistan skipper Zeeshan Abbasi's bottle of water contained 'clinical acid', which Abbasi drunk. He has now been taken to a local hospital where he is under treatment.

Bangalore: The captain of the Pakistan blind T20 team (the world cup is currently on in Bangalore) has been hospitalized after drinking a chemical - he mistook it for water. He is out of doing fine and recovering fast.

The captain, who is leading national blind side in Twenty-20 World Cup Cricket Tournament for the blind in Bangalore, was apparently made to drink the hazardous liquid as the acid glass was served during breakfast.

The sources though tell NDTV that the house-keeping staff was cleaning the dining room and Zeeshan consumed the acid accidentally. He also immediately spat it out.

NDTV spoke to Sultan Shah, Chairman, Pakistan Blind Cricket Council who is currently with the team in Bangalore.

He has confirmed the incident which he says occurred at breakfast around 7 in the morning.

Shah also said, "Zeeshan Abbassi is 'not critical' and his Endoscopy was clear. He will be under observation for the next 4 hours."

Pakistan, skipper Zeeshan Abbasi's bottle of water contained 'clinical acid', which Abbasi drunk. He has now been taken to a local hospital where he is under treatment.

The Pakistan squad is currently playing a match against Bangladesh and being captained by, vice-captain Mohammad Jamil.

Meanwhile, Sultan Shah, speaking to NDTV said, "We have demanded an investigation and it is for the authorities to ensure something like this does not happen again."

Shah also sounded confident that his Indian counterparts would take care of the situation well.

Pakistan blind cricket team captain accidentally consumes acid; condition stable | Cricket - News | NDTVSports.com

This is very good news

Thank you GOD and Doctors

Please do not reach any conclusion so quickly

Its not proven that it was done intentionally

But if its proven, then the guilty should be given maximum punishment possible under law

May the victim get well soon

TO ALL MEMBERS > please control your emotions and post carefully; otherwise trolls will bring down whole thread
im surprised to see everybody here offering explanations...what did you expect..the purpose of this thread is to bash indians with out any rationale..

'Pak blind cricket team captain drank distilled water not acid'

Bangalore: Bilal Satti manager of the Pakistan blind cricket team has clarified that player Zeeshan Abbasi drank distilled water instead of mineral water from the hotel fridge.

Satti's statement came after some sections of Pakistan media reported that blind cricket team captain Zeeshan Abbasi was allegedly made to drink acid during breakfast on Friday during the ongoing T20 World Championship for blinds in Bangalore.

Geo News- A Pakistan-based private news channel's website had claimed that Abbasi, who is leading Pakistan's blind side in Twenty-20 World Cup Cricket Tournament for the blind at Bangalore, was apparently made to drink the hazardous liquid as the acid glass was served during breakfast right in front of partially blind Zeeshan Abbasi.

Zeeshan Abbasi is Pakistan blind cricket team's fast bowler and is partially blind of B2 category.

After making his debut in the international cricket in 2000, Abbasi has played important roles in success of Pakistan team.

Pakistan defeated India on Friday by eight wickets in Twenty-20 World Cup Cricket Tournament.

'Pak blind cricket team captain drank distilled water not acid' - daily.bhaskar.com

Thanks for info

Rehman Malik plans to celebrate Birthday at Taj Mahal and plans to take his own breakfast in a tin can from Pakistan.

They poisoned the guy.

Are you serious.

You think if a white guy was over there playing this would have happened?

So much hatred. It is blurring your vision and psychological well being. Please got get your self checked by a good psychiatric and I hope you have good insurance cover to pay your bills. If not come to India I'll definitely guide you to some good hospital.

We are Pakistani. Why would we feed acid to anyone?

What we should do is isolate ourselves from these savages.

Why this aman ki asha bs?

Boht aman dikha diya naa?

You aren't behaving better than and savage. You are inviting/ breeding/ promoting hatred. We are hating each other and could not get along even after 60+ years is just because of bunch of people like you on both sides.

yeh bottles look same and five star hotels' staff cant recognise ?
why he fell ill after drinking it? 4-6 hours?

Latest media reports clarified the issue. There was no acid. He drank cleaning liquid, complaint soreness in throat, taken to hospital, Test were done, to be safe doctors kept him kept under observation for few hours and later released in good condition.

Please do not listen to ZH too much. He is really getting in to your head. There is a world and it does exist beyond conspiracy theories.

Indians are by nature cheaters, dishonest, and sore losers.

Our blind couldn't match-fix so they were given poison.

You language and attitude is disgusting. Do not to encourage others to form and perception that average Pakistani is like you. That would bring SHAME and DISGRACE to your nation.

Track records speak for themselves.

When were truths ever spoken by your benevolent enemy?

And I do come from an extensive military family.

Military teaches you discipline, restraints and respect. Noe of trait are exhibited by your behavior. Please note that military is a highly respected institution. Your actions, language and behavior in not doing any good. Please do not associate yourself to it.

Luxumy Soap bananay walon ki janib sai ap ko Happy Breakfast

mods...please close this thread

Sir, wherever you have pulled the conspiracy theory from, the official word is otherwise and as for the rest, we can see how you in your "Prem Shanti" style are actually putting out the fires.......with gasoline. !!
"Prem Shanti"....with gasoline.....:D

I give up. Carry on.

18704_10151110886481207_1994944299_n.jpg