'Pakistan Zindabad' slogan chanted during Congress rally in Uttar Pradesh

Indian Muslims showing their true color
Prophet said

الْمُسْلِمُونَ كَرَجُلٍ وَاحِدٍ إِنْ اشْتَكَى عَيْنُهُ اشْتَكَى كُلُّهُ وَإِنْ اشْتَكَى رَأْسُهُ اشْتَكَى كُلُّهُ
The Muslims are like a single man. If the eye is afflicted, then the whole body is afflicted. If the head is afflicted, then the whole body is afflicted.
http://abuaminaelias.com/brotherhood-in-the-quran-and-sunnah/

Allah said
وَاعْتَصِمُوا بِحَبْلِ اللَّهِ جَمِيعًا وَلَا تَفَرَّقُوا وَاذْكُرُوا نِعْمَتَ اللَّهِ عَلَيْكُمْ إِذْ كُنتُمْ أَعْدَاءً فَأَلَّفَ بَيْنَ قُلُوبِكُمْ فَأَصْبَحْتُم بِنِعْمَتِهِ إِخْوَانًا

Hold firmly to the rope of Allah all together and do not become divided. Remember the favor of Allah upon you, when you were enemies and he brought your hearts together and you became brothers by his favor.

Before 2030, all those regions, pro-Pakistani, will be part of Greater Pakistan one day, Aameen!. :D

Viva la revolucion!

Old slogan.

"Pakistan Zindabad" is what cool kids are saying these days. :enjoy:

72Orrac.jpg

There can be three reasons. 1) These are Indian muslims 2) Its BJP guys , who got into Congress rally and shouted these slogans to defame Congress 3) Pakistan Zindabad is the new slogan getting common in India just to piss the govt off

Now we want all or Northern India, Pakistan should collect these videos as a proof to show in UN that more than just Kashmir want to join Pakistan.

Whats new?
Pakistan zindabad to bollywood mein hit dialogue sequence ka part bhi reh gaya ahi

Bhai democracy mein har koi aapni daal pakka sakta hai, per yeh jaroori nahi ki uski daal bikegi hi...

The saving grace here is that they are saying Pakistan zindabad not India muradabad.

These type of acts will ensure that the grand old party is relegated to the history books..

UTTAR PRADESH (Dunya News) – Protesters in Congress rally held in Indian state of Uttar Pradesh on Tuesday chanted ‘Pakistan Zindabad’ slogan.

The rally was held against the Uri attack in which the protesters raised pro-Pakistan slogan.

On the other hand, Indian media has said that Modi government is installing censor-equipped security system which will be able to identify people who try to infiltrate under land or water.

The project will cost Rs10 billion.

http://dunyanews.tv/en/World/354675-Pakistan-Zindabad-slogan-chanted-during-Congress

http://zeenews.india.com/news/india...-organised-for-uri-martyrs-watch_1933863.html

Thanks for sharing this post...This post make sure that some of our Indian people have still some misconception about our so called secular parties that these parties work for our nation...Please continue to post such kind of posts...Even i shared this video with my friends to make sure they will know the real face of these so called secular parties of India...the more and more people shout about Pakistan in Congress rally, BJP chance of coming to power in 2019 is secured.