Pakistan will not tolerate cross-border attacks, says Kayani

why kiani has to meet grossman does any other american special envoy ever hold a meeting with army chief of any sovereign country?????????? answer is this is ****** both countries are ruled by american giants with mutual agreements afghan and pakistan army both are same difference is pak army is bigger and ruled there country most of the time

OMG, is this guy for real???

bhai mugh se le le yaar, khush ho ja

Oh I am very real. Interesting that instead of answering the original question, you have resorted to making it personal since you have nothing logical to say. :D

(Instead of sending me the money, try helping out the flood affectees in Sind please.)

Vcheng are you american or pakistani or pakistani living in america?

What has my nationality got to go with this thread? Is this thread not not Gen. Kayani's statement?

why no more dharna? you believe in democracy ? if yes then you should know every one has right to dharna in democracy as i know pakistan is republic country .

---------- Post added at 08:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:59 PM ----------

go bit the dust and if you have balls come attack us simply don't bash with colors and fonts but come to border if you drink milk of mom not nestle lolz:whistle:

The last time we crossed the border , it lead to formation of a new country

This time though , i dont thing we need to do something stupid which will unite the pakistani Nation
Since The Taliban is doing a pretty good job at that and has managed to do more Damage to Pakistani economy and its people than has been ever done by us