ahmad raza jutt
New Recruit
Thats a big game Now a days russia truly onderstand that pakistan is only country thats have ability to leads in ASIA. so
New Recruit
Well I don't think Pakistan is ever getting flankers....Because First of all they would seriously face opposition from around the world....And even if they get it, It won't be in huge numbers because we already know about the defence budget.....India is gonna get seriously pissed off at our time tested and long time ally russia.
India is also getting an akula sub, S-400 missile defence etc.
Just give you some relief....it is just 8 aircrafts; not 8 squadrons.....and India went berserk on this news and using all kinds of tactics (normally kind of attributed to prostitutes) to dissuade USA.....and ironically, Pakistani people are less than excited about getting F-16s.
Badhai ho !
after getting su35 now gunning for Sukhoi PAKFA !
Suna hai abhi 8 Squadron of F16 bhi USA se mil gaye hain .. Shandar zindabad jabardast!
baby steep brother... you will see something new soon
They already sold us four Mi-35M as a starter.kuchh mil jaye to bata dena !
Let each country worry for itself. While we have already responded to our part of worry, India better start taming Hindu Militants.
Hindu Militants ? really ......Yielding lathis = Pakistani Terrorist (suicide bombers, AK47) etc
I would like to translate above in English for Indian membersRussian official have said to nawaiwaqt newspaper that Pakistan will get the weapons according to pakistan i demand
View attachment 268252
Pakistan should buy two or three squadrons of SU-35 and two different type of Air Defence systems from Russia. I think we should buy at least 12 batteries of
and
S-350 Vityaz launcher (Image from Igor Korotchenko's Military Diary http
Mr the kind kind of weapons we are buying for past few years we have money.Zarvan bhai, Paison ka intezaam hai?
I had deliberately used that word and am happy that i got the response i was hoping to. So if a militant kills by Lathi then he will not be considered as militant in India? Militancy is a mindset and is irrespective of any religious teachings/ social norms. It does not need a standard weapon to show itself.
Mr the kind kind of weapons we are buying for past few years we have money.