Pakistan: What a country!

The military rule was better! i can point hundred things that are good in Army but not in Civilian govt! But now we have Leader like IK he will come and handle the th country with care!

mazrat ke saath sirji there are two things

1. Qume awam se hootee hain badshat se nahi its collective responsibilities and priorties of Pakistan as a nation that when the time came you dint did justice to your own people and followed and supported the cruel rulers and helped the wrong cause

2. no country in modern times runs withowt beurocracy and yours is so so so curropt that now there is no such thing as merit in land of the pure and corrupt are so much in every Deptt, IK or Fauj cant do anything its beyond repair as some old pakistani said that it will take another revolution to sort things for pakistan ...but the question is Pakistan as a counrty is realli ready to pay the price ?

North Korea n Somalia dint hav da problems we had to face...

but still arent our ppl brave enuff to face all thez probz n still survivin?

yes our people are brave! after so many suicide bomb blasts and target killing! They are sacrificing their lives! :tup:

mazrat ke saath sirji there are two things

1. Qume awam se hootee hain badshat se nahi its collective responsibilities and priorties of Pakistan as a nation that when the time came you dint did justice to your own people and followed and supported the cruel rulers and helped the wrong cause

2. no country in modern times runs withowt beurocracy and yours is so so so curropt that now there is no such thing as merit in land of the pure and corrupt are so much in every Deptt, IK or Fauj cant do anything its beyond repair as some old pakistani said that it will take another revolution to sort things for pakistan ...but the question is Pakistan as a counrty is realli ready to pay the price ?

Pakistan is already paying the price! Its all pakistanis who are paying! Its now a matter of two or three civilian govts things will improve! Our army has realized that they should not overthrow civil govt! Its disastrous for the country!

But what a country — where traffic lights don’t exist in the capital city. The message: Drive at your own risk; fend for yourself! There are no cops on the streets. It’s free for all. The daredevil motor bikers challenge every nerve in your body as they charge around recklessly packed with women and children at the back. The only cops you see are standing fiddling with their cell phones or chatting leisurely with each other while lined up along VIP routes daily.

Bullshyte!! Either the author hasn't visited Islamabad or he mistook some other place as Islamabad. Islamabad's Traffic Police is one of the best in Pakistan. Even the taxi drivers get disciplined there.

Of course you won't find traffic cops in the streets.

I am from Islamabad it is one of the most well planed city in asia pure Bs may be its about yindia they changed the name

and you are happy with this achievement...that you are still alive :omghaha:

and u r still happy u havn't been raped in the rape capital of the world...well that's an achievement itself indeed :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

dekho bhai jitna kast idhar kar rehi ho, agar vote dene keliye jake itna kast karoge to Pakistan ka halat sayad badal sakta hai. i am 100% sure most of them ,so called internet warrior are here will not go for voting and i have doubt how many times they are gone before for voting. tumahare country me 40% se bhi kum log vote dalne keliye jate hai bo bhi budhe log apne jageerdar ko dal ne keliye.

and you are happy with this achievement...that you are still alive :omghaha:

was there anythin funny to laugh at?:undecided:

u may hav seen urself in da mirror dat ur laughin so hard
smileys-happy-715315.gif

best of luck to the Pakistanis.If I had been a Pakistani,I would have put my hope and faith on Imran Khan.

Bullshyte!! Either the author hasn't visited Islamabad or he mistook some other place as Islamabad. Islamabad's Traffic Police is one of the best in Pakistan. Even the taxi drivers get disciplined there.

Of course you won't find traffic cops in the streets.
Arre bhai! This is not about Islamabad. It's about most parts of Pakistan. Karachi for example? I've been to Lahore and what's been mentioned about the police yapping away on their mobiles is true. Just like in India where the traffic cops stop talking on their mobiles only when that truckwallah comes up to hand over a few soiled currency notes!! And after that it's business as usual - oh these damn mobile phones!! :hitwall:

nForce
We have all our hopes associated with democracy. Its only the future of Pakistan. And perhaps its the last choice, otherwise we all know what would be the consequences of derailing the whole process. :fie: