Pakistan was determined to kill Indians if Pak had suffered causalities on 26 Feburary

You need to ask this question when Pakistan decides on Israel's 1967 territories
rok sako to rok lo

Not his alone
I was in Pakistan and saw fighters flying over my house. Saw troops going to the front. Saw people giving drinks and good to the troops.
People sitting in the west have a lot to say but little to offer. If you talk so much go do jihad.

Those seem to be convinced by his approach should also follow this strategy in their personal lives as well. Suppose a house gets sprayed at with multiple bullets and those bound to protect should instead of immediately paying in kind first verify if any one got wacked or injured then devise a day loneplan on how to take revenge, win win kinda scene for everyone.
If attacker has ran off I would first check if my family members are all ok as soon as I check that I will go after attacker that's what Pakistan did

Nawaz being Kashmiri didn't make him support the Kashmir cause. He was a tout of Modi and butt licker of the west. Recall the wikileaks diplomatic cable, when American diplomats described conversations with nawaz as him undressing and seducing them.

Kashmir hurriyat leadership condemned Nawaz several times including his visit to India where he avoided talking about Kashmir or meeting Kashmir leadership.

Further humiliation can be added to the list, when nawaz and his RSS cronies stayed silent for years on Indian attacks in sailkot sector and Azad Kashmir.

Nawaz is himself Kashmiri

Nawaz being Kashmiri didn't make him support the Kashmir cause. He was a tout of Modi and butt licker of the west. Recall the wikileaks diplomatic cable, when American diplomats described conversations with nawaz as him undressing and seducing them.

Kashmir hurriyat leadership condemned Nawaz several times including his visit to India where he avoided talking about Kashmir or meeting Kashmir leadership.

Further humiliation can be added to the list, when nawaz and his RSS cronies stayed silent for years on Indian attacks in sailkot sector and Azad Kashmir.
He was made PM 3 times

Cain and Abel
Chahiye samne biradar e yousefi sahi. Madad kerna tau banta hai. Wohi farz nibha raha hoon. (Dil pe na lijiye ga. Light hearted comment.)
Past 2 regimes make up 85 percent of current one

Aur inko vote kerne wali awam bhi yahi hai. Per dono ne rasta theek ker liya.

. . . . .
hikmat nahi hosakti. majboori keh len agar buzdili sakhat lafaz lagta hai istemal karna apne naye ameer ul momineen by 6 votes ke sath
14 tarmeem ki koshish kerne wale kissa e pareena ho chuke.

Pakistan didn't enter India proper
Neither did india enter Pakistan proper. Pakistan did infact enter IOK. Just enough to guide that bomb where they intended to. Indians didnt cross over more than 2-3 km either. Modern stand off weapons give you that luxury of not intruding too far into other's airspace and thus avoiding unnecessary risk. Both sides possess this capability. Both used it although Pakistan did it way better and with greater success. Both sides are capable of striking deep into each others territory in future as well while staying in their own airspace.
But your point is valid that Indians attacked Pak proper and we the IOK.