Pakistan was created on the basis of group nationalism and not religion

wtf i said??, didnt i say colonial mentality???, these shameless liberal extremist jageerdars, what shame they have to defend their liberalism, 63 years of looting and colonial western mentality...

in pakistan they loot public money and go to UK or america to do ayashi...
pakistan must have immediately implemented islamic socialism, to keep heavy danda esp on these guys...
and im nt behan ji, aunty ji

O aunty jii.... I was just trying to clarify that Pakistan was never a Islamic state and neither it is today. Because islam does not teaches a Muslim state to be a beggar and to be dependent on others.

beg to disagree,
check out the videos of the migrants (you should find plenty on BBC website), i would hardly call people on foot being mowed down by Hindu & Sikh mobs as elites...not all Muslims who stayed in India, did so on their free choice either the journey was impossible or the stories of whole trains with slain bodies did reach people who wanted to migrate but couldn’t.

please be fair. Check out the videos and pictures of slain people on the roads and fields and trains..
its a sad and cruel reality that no person with a even a trace of humanity can ignore. I personally know people who saw their loved ones hacked and impaled while trying to get to Pakistan.

You have all the rights to disagrree.
During partiton I agree with your point that slain people do move from India to Pakistan but that doesn't fade the fact that elite of Muslims prefer to move to pakistan too.

Karachiite, it Seems Indians and Islamicans here have the same agenda, discredit Jinnah's Pakistan and discredit the ideas of Jinnah - seems rather desperate

Thats the entire plan, always has been and always will be.

Just look the third rate congress mullahs like Mufti Mahmood's, the Ahrari's and countless others.

All they did was abuse Jinnah and worst of all, they moved to Pakistan causing mayhem in the country they opposed.

Define islamicans or are you being ignorant?

That's also the plan on this forum -- the Indian will post an outrageous thread and no sooner the Islamicans here will be all over it -- If ghe argument is that Pakistan has been subverted, the Islamicans will suddenly offer absurd "Islamic" solutions, and on the other side the Indians here will target any proposition that does not conform to the ideas about Pakistan that are prevalent in Indian media and public discourse.

Now, since you fellows are mods, you do you allow this? nip it in the bud and punish the behaviour -- it seems to be the only way these people learn to behave and interact as considerate persons

Is that directed at the Jamaatis, the Islamicans?

This directed to Jamaatis, Islamicans, politicians, yellow Jurnalists and to those who lost their mind following foreign or internal ill minded paid agenda while they show their selves most moderate, intellectuals & wise because they are slaves and will be slaves and slaves and at the end slaves..

First these kind of publication not to let out, there must be control on sources and every word out from printer or mike. Our nation didn't deserve freedom & liberty on this level.

Who pathetic & pathetic that a writer simply asked to those millions that FOR WHAT THEY ARE KILLED! RAPED! TORTURED! BURNED! CUT INTO PIECES!? WATCHED THEIR CHILD'S HEAD ON THE TIP OF KARPANS & KNIVES.

Who crossed border & suffered only they know for what Pakistan was created & on which bases. This whole article is insult of those & all further discussion useless.

We have to step further and hold path where Quaid looked his nation.

Look at my signature

That's also the plan on this forum -- the Indian will post an outrageous thread and no sooner the Islamicans here will be all over it -- If ghe argument is that Pakistan has been subverted, the Islamicans will suddenly offer absurd "Islamic" solutions, and on the other side the Indians here will target any proposition that does not conform to the ideas about Pakistan that are prevalent in Indian media and public discourse.

Now, since you fellows are mods, you do you allow this? nip it in the bud and punish the behaviour -- it seems to be the only way these people learn to behave and interact as considerate persons

Well if these "Islamicans" are wrong why dont you just prove them wrong rather then whine about it? Btw have you divorced yourself from Islam or something? Or have you developed Islam Phobia?

he developed islam o phobia from western o philia media...

livin in the west i know how can a person be completely brain washed esp getting all the luxuries one doesnt have in their poor homes.....

It's the agenda of these liberal Fascists to disassociate Islam from Pakistan they are following their masters idea who believes church should be separated from politics they believe Pakistan isn't progressing because of it has inherited Islam and society is becoming an extremist society what they don't know is that Pakistan survivals depends only and only on Islam for the past 63 years they are trying to do that but will never happen inshallah !!!

We are Muslims, Islamicans are, well... they are Islamicans -- so yes, as Muslims we are under threat by Islamicans and their Indian masters -- Islamicans hate the idea of Pakistan which they refer to as Napak-istan and while Muslim Pakistanis hold mohammd Ali Jinnah as our Quaid e Azam, Islamicans refer to him as Kafir e Azam.

Where do you stand? will you seperate yourself from the Islamicans and renounce your Indian masters?

We are Muslims, Islamicans are, well... they are Islamicans -- so yes, as Muslims we are under threat by Islamicans and their Indian masters -- Islamicans hate the idea of Pakistan which they refer to as Napak-istan and while Muslim Pakistanis hold mohammd Ali Jinnah as our Quaid e Azam, Islamicans refer to him as Kafir e Azam.

Where do you stand? will you seperate yourself from the Islamicans and renounce your Indian masters?

So the above comment makes you Think Tank?
So any muslim who dislikes Jinnah becomes "islamicans" right? And anyone who glorifies Jinnah is a good Muslim right?
I am truly amazed at the level of ignorance shown here.

Ignorance of Islamicans is what is amazing - it's quite one thing to disagree with a policy and another thing to refer to the Quaid e Azam as Kafir e Azam -- but today, we as muslims have a response to Islamicans, police and armed forces deliver them to hell where they belong and ordinary persons resent them for bringing war and destruction of peace to Pakistan

I really dont know how he made it to think tank it's really surprising for me!!!

Ignorance of Islamicans is what is amazing - it's quite one thing to disagree with a policy and another thing to refer to the Quaid e Azam as Kafir e Azam -- but today, we as muslims have a response to Islamicans, police and armed forces deliver them to hell where they belong and ordinary persons resent them for bringing war and destruction of peace to Pakistan

Like I said stop whining and try debunking my arguments about Jinnah like a thinktank not a ignorant deluded fanboy of Jinnah.
Btw which member here called him Kafir e Azam? However I did referred a verse from Quran.
I am not expecting you to take this verse any seriously since its in secular agenda to divorce Islam from all matters.
And when they meet those who believe, they say: we believe,
but when they are alone with their devils, they say:
we are with you, we are just making fun of them.
(Qur’an, Surah al-Baqarah, verse 14)