Pakistan vs New Zealand (cricket series)

hi, you are saying 80 %, check out this poll where people are going for 97% win for pakistan in the serie between pak vs nz
"total sports madness pak vs new Zealand"
..amazing !
new zealand playing at home are not taht bad mates...

We are lazy during warm up matches, but we have a 0% chance to win the series. New zealand is weak now days, and last time we met, they were stronger than now.
Pakistan will win the matches, 100 dollar ki shart lagai ;) :lol:

yes we did lost from ireland and at that sme day india lost to bangladesh do you remember it or not

why you never lost to bangladesh? in WC you lost to them...:pop:

wright was indian coach it dosent mean that N will do well with him tooo

i sopose to say that he make the team good for WC due to known condition during India... not else where...

Man they are the worst combination ever. Even Bangladesh beat NZ. And our players can't even get used to new pitch and conditions!

MUBARKAN as usual Pakistan phir har gaya jesa k umeed ki ja rahi thi,mujhe pta tha hamari team hamari umeedon pe pura utray gi aur hamari umeed nahi toray gi :rofl:

We blew the game away. The field was so small, we could have easily made a better score because our bowling was not too shoddy after the first few overs.

hamaray bowlers hamaray batsman se acha kheltay hain lol look at their score 0ut 0f 143 Umar Gul scored 30 and Wahab Riaz scored 30 not out.i think hamein inhi dono se opening karwani chahye :rofl::rofl:

Good thing I did not waste my time with cricket , just tuned in to some soccer and worked out

I would not pay a dollar to the betting players

just what i had said another day when somebody was saying we are better T-20 side and will defeat them like anything

lol - naa its NZ pitches - we always find difficulty in batting such tracks

just what i had said another day when somebody was saying we are better T-20 side and will defeat them like anything

lol - naa its NZ pitches - we always find difficulty in batting such tracks

We are no more a good t-20 side specially when you look at the performance of last 7-8 months or so .we performed poorly in WC, then lost in T-20 match in Aus,then lost 2 in a row against england,then lost 2 to SA and now again lost another one .

From last 12 t-20's we played we lost 8 matches and won just 4 matches

We are no more a good t-20 side specially when you look at the performance of last 7-8 months or so .we performed poorly in WC, then lost in T-20 match in Aus,then lost 2 in a row against england,then lost 2 to SA and now again lost another one .

From last 12 t-20's we played we lost 8 matches and won just 4 matches

because we lost our attacking bowlers and one of the best T-20 performer (in WC)
also our T-20 specialist wicket keeper isn't here anymore

i think umpiring was the factor very very bad decision on umer akmal this umpire seems finger ready when ever NZ team shouted. umer akmal was surely not out

yes we did lost to bangladesh and you did too so what a fusss we only lost once against them and india lost twice or thrice for sure

Akmal was not out and so was another player (can't remember whom but he was Pakistani). OTOH, Franklin was given not out when in fact he was out. This frost guy seems like a carbon copy of de silva. The third umpire was also a new zealander who gave franklin not out.

Why it always happens to Pakistan ,i m talking about this biased umpiring.First we had david shepherd ( i still remember that crappy man gave Muhammad Yousuf out in the third and final match against Australia when he series was one all and third match was the decider.Pakistan was very close to victory just required 10-15 runs with 1 or 2 wickets in hand and still more balls remaining than the runs,Yousuf was playing well and then was given out by David when he was clearly not out as a result Pakistan lost the match) then it was some Australian umpire i don't know his name ,when we got rid of those two some others came .

PCB should have to take some actions but sadly instead of being one of the richest boards of the world we still lack the leadership in PCB .everyone is culprit whether it be PCB chairman or cricket player