Pakistan VS Ireland WC 2015

THIS IZ WOLD CCCCCCCCCCCCCuPPPP. You have had JERO good days. Hence our estimate iz correct, babua.
Bro, don't go to that extent....no body was expecting South Africans BEATEN by Pakistani team....we have the best pace bowling attack in tournament...and cricket is anybody's game...You simply cannot Predict about Pakistani team...simple is that..On it's day on crunch moments who knows ??

Saffa win was a fluke and nz and oz attacks r much better than pak

But you are right-its anyone's cup now except bangladesh

Why you stopped playing cricket with Pakistan, when bookies were not controlling the game?
We re not playing because of political reasons...and as per my thinking the bookies controlling the game in WC is like a conspiracy theory as nobody can confirm the same...Still it would be great to see the arch rivals play against eachother irrespective of result.

Sarfaraz did it again. I must say I m very disappointed with people who did not want him to play despite being in tam.

I hope it was not an anti-Karachi thing in cricket but evidence points in that direction only.

Ok. Can u say the same thing if Pakistan wud have chased in that match?

All these things matter a lot. Chasers have really faced problems in this worldcup if opponent gave a towering total. Pray that Pakistan win the toss and bat first otherwise Australia isnt Ireland. They almost defended against no.1 new zealand a score of 150. Against Pakistan even 100 will be enuf given ur batting quality.

So if u wanna win against Australia, pray you get to bat first and try put pressure on Australians.

He is just encouraging the team for next match ..thats it ..
Hmm. Frankly, dint expect this from your team. Sarfaraz ne dhoka nahi diya. :tup:

Imran Khan has lost it at 65 years of age. Buddha satiya gaya hai. Australia ko hara diya to kya India wale amrud bechne khelenge semis mein? Infact, India has a quest to save this world cup. They will come even more fierce as we move closer to the title.

Its a matter of morale. It was bottom low after the defeats against India. WI and also NZ prior to the WC. Add to that the bans on key players like Ajmal, Hafeez and injuries of players like Junaid Khan and the team felt that everything was going against them. Everybody knows that on their day Pakistan can beat any team. What this requires however is self belief, something Imran understands both today and back in 92. If we can beat teams like SA when we were written out as a team without any chance (many people even considered Pakistan the underdogs in the Ireland game) then we have shown that we can compete at the best level. Again it is a matter of believing in yourself. Sure our batting may not be the strongest but when our bowling clicks we can reduce the best of teams to very low totals (remember how the Indian batsmen were subdued on their own home turf in the series two years ago. In one game India was bowled out for 165 (Results | Global | ESPN Cricinfo So once again when our bowling starts clicking there is no reason to believe why we cant beat Australia or any other team. To win you have to believe in yourself.

Saffa win was a fluke and nz and oz attacks r much better than pak

But you are right-its anyone's cup now except bangladesh
Yeah.....defending 222 against the batsmen like DeVilliers, Duplessis ,Amla, averaging more than 50 in ODI's was a fluke...really ? Even i was more surprised when some funny INDIAN experts like you were not considering Pakistan to beat South Africans and they were predicting that 4th spot in Group will be battled out on run rate....:hitwall: Let me remind you that it was not even a close match...it was a convincing victory...we simply outclassed Proteas in every department...!! Pakistan's best bowling attacks has been claimed by cricketers like Jonty Rhodes, and Imran Khan..!! Not by me..!! So sit tight and enjoy the cricket..!

Ok. Can u say the same thing if Pakistan wud have chased in that match?

All these things matter a lot. Chasers have really faced problems in this worldcup if opponent gave a towering total. Pray that Pakistan win the toss and bat first otherwise Australia isnt Ireland. They almost defended against no.1 new zealand a score of 150. Against Pakistan even 100 will be enuf given ur batting quality.

So if u wanna win against Australia, pray you get to bat first and try put pressure on Australians.
Pakistan isn't Bangledesh either my friend...this team can surprise you, me everyone on it's day...And the will bowl, bat their heart out on March the 20th. It's gonna be a close game, doesn't matter if we win or lose, as long as they fight till the last run. Losing No 1 bowler like Ajmal or pacer like Junaid was a big blow before WC...but they are showing their resilience and class by performing better and better. Even 250 on a scoreboard would be enough for Pakistani pacers to bowl the hell outa Aussies...even while chasing despite all odds we still fancy our chances.

Guys check this video out,Shahid Afridi at it . @Pomegranate ,@Green Arrow ,@WAR-rior ,@DESERT FIGHTER ,@Akheilos ,@Devil Soul ,@Rahil khan ,@Imran Khan ,@Leader ,@hunter_hunted ,@Dr. Stranglove ,@OrionHunter ,@Blue_Eyes ,@levina @syedali73 ,@Mr. Meeeeeeep ,@utraash @Zarvan .......
Afridi didn't choose the Thug life .Thug life chose him .....
My Nigga

Some memes ...
Indian praying for Pakistan to win the next game too,i suppose.

10986510_857379400977902_6686133555661253572_n.jpg

11061264_857348084314367_365957794104327351_n.jpg

11066519_857340214315154_2612744028960134102_n.jpg

11062718_857335104315665_6488932846290486896_n.png

10930852_857182264330949_1830881642105365251_n.jpg

10968394_857181237664385_7386039558763747808_n.jpg

Its a matter of morale. It was bottom low after the defeats against India. WI and also NZ prior to the WC. Add to that the bans on key players like Ajmal, Hafeez and injuries of players like Junaid Khan and the team felt that everything was going against them. Everybody knows that on their day Pakistan can beat any team. What this requires however is self belief, something Imran understands both today and back in 92. If we can beat teams like SA when we were written out as a team without any chance (many people even considered Pakistan the underdogs in the Ireland game) then we have shown that we can compete at the best level. Again it is a matter of believing in yourself. Sure our batting may not be the strongest but when our bowling clicks we can reduce the best of teams to very low totals (remember how the Indian batsmen were subdued on their own home turf in the series two years ago. In one game India was bowled out for 165 (Results | Global | ESPN Cricinfo So once again when our bowling starts clicking there is no reason to believe why we cant beat Australia or any other team. To win you have to believe in yourself.
Agreed. thats my point. Pakistan can defend totals but cant even chase 167. (Refer your own link in there).

Today was Ireland, so it was possible. Do u think Pakistan will ever win a match chasing against Australia in their home turf? So again I repeat, if u wanna win, bat first. If u dont its game over.

Yeah.....defending 222 against the batsmen like DeVilliers, Duplessis ,Amla, averaging more than 50 in ODI's was a fluke...really ? Even i was more surprised when some funny INDIAN experts like you were not considering Pakistan to beat South Africans and they were predicting that 4th spot in Group will be battled out on run rate....:hitwall: Let me remind you that it was not even a close match...it was a convincing victory...we simply outclassed Proteas in every department...!! Pakistan's best bowling attacks has been claimed by cricketers like Jonty Rhodes, and Imran Khan..!! Not by me..!! So sit tight and enjoy the cricket..!

Pakistan isn't Bangledesh either my friend...this team can surprise you, me everyone on it's day...And the will bowl, bat their heart out on March the 20th. It's gonna be a close game, doesn't matter if we win or lose, as long as they fight till the last run. Losing No 1 bowler like Ajmal or pacer like Junaid was a big blow before WC...but they are showing their resilience and class by performing better and better. Even 250 on a scoreboard would be enough for Pakistani pacers to bowl the hell outa Aussies...even while chasing despite all odds we still fancy our chances.
Agree 250 will be enuf for Pakistan to defend. But why dont u talk bout the scenario when Pakistan chases a score? :D

Guys check this video out,Shahid Afridi at it . @Pomegranate ,@Green Arrow ,@WAR-rior ,@DESERT FIGHTER ,@Akheilos ,@Devil Soul ,@Rahil khan ,@Imran Khan ,@Leader ,@hunter_hunted ,@Dr. Stranglove ,@OrionHunter ,@Blue_Eyes ,@levina .......

Some memes ...

THANKS MY NIGGA. :D :D :D :rofl:

Afridi must be thinking, refering someone nigga is like THANKS MY FRIEND. Someone teach him its a derogatory word which can kill any non black guy using it in America.

Agreed. thats my point. Pakistan can defend totals but cant even chase 167. (Refer your own link in there).

Today was Ireland, so it was possible. Do u think Pakistan will ever win a match chasing against Australia in their home turf? So again I repeat, if u wanna win, bat first. If u dont its game over.

Agree 250 will be enuf for Pakistan to defend. But why dont u talk bout the scenario when Pakistan chases a score? :D
The way they are playing now, they can chase easily upto 270-80. But once it crosses over 300 suddenly becomes difficult for any team. I repeat...Pakistan team is very much capable to defeat Australia...it's just the matter of their day.

The way they are playing now, they can chase easily upto 270-80. But when in crosses over 300 it becomes difficult for any team. I repeat...Pakistan team is very much capable to defeat Australia...it's just the matter of their day.
Again I repeat, Pakistan can defeat Australia on Adelaid only by batting first. Rest there is no way out. So pray that you win the toss and bat. Australians arent Ireland to let u easily chase 200+ runs.

M A Starc (Australia) is the top wicket taker with the tally of 16 just from 5 matches.
No Pakistani player comes close..

Guys check this video out,Shahid Afridi at it . @Pomegranate ,@Green Arrow ,@WAR-rior ,@DESERT FIGHTER ,@Akheilos ,@Devil Soul ,@Rahil khan ,@Imran Khan ,@Leader ,@hunter_hunted ,@Dr. Stranglove ,@OrionHunter ,@Blue_Eyes ,@levina .......
Afridi didn't choose the Thug life .Thug life chose him .....
My Nigga

Some memes ...

Afridi should be thankful that he was not in US other wise God knows what would have happened to him