Ha ha
Dont break any rules@Horus @WebMaster Can you please make sure that some butthurt 'Indian loving mod' don't ruin our fun, we arent even using offensive words and some 'Desi Liberal or a wolf in sheeps clothing' mod is deleting our posts.
You guys know how Indians have always mocked us, but we cant even have fun in our modest way just because it hurts Bhartey sentiments. Nowonder defence.pk is losing popularity amongst Pakistani's, please ensure that no mod gets to violate rules out of his personal affiliations. Thanks
this is very old
I really wish he was alive to see this :-(Not the first time, nor the last
@The Sandman faida hota agr sabak seekh lytay but this chest thumping will bring more shame, baaz ni aain gy
@Asfandyar Bhittani bhai Teri tweets bohat popular haien..Completly agree next S-20 Sunmarine should be named after him PNS fakhar
Yes exactly, I don't understand why someone thinks he can ruin our fun when we are staying within the rules and decorum of the forum.Dont break any rules
no offensive words directed at religion, no offensive abusive words please and no one will delete any posts inshAllah. I dont know if any have been deleted so far. We are all in THAT MOOD today
Ye kya scean ha ??
Opppsss at those comments about lots of tv screens about to be broken in Pakistan