Pakistan Vs Canada on 3 March 2011

farhan_9909

PROFESSIONAL
I want Pakistan to make +400 on this team.

i want someone to break the sachin 200 record

best wishes to our team and afridi

And i am sure we will make it

We will win, Inshallah.
Sri Lanka was the thorn on our path, and we stepped in it like a MBT, having no effect to our feet.

Still, if we take it too lightly, we have got probability to lose the grip.
Lets hope for the best, from the men at their best. :tup:

And oh, did I meantion we are going top team overall the Cup?
(Personally, I think its India)

hope junaid khan is a talented bowler...

We will win InshaAllah.................

I want Pakistan to score +400

and i want Misbah/younus/hafeez/shahzad/umar/akmal

i want anyone of them to make it to +200

this is the only chance and we can make it

come on 400+, let's save energy and breath for next tough match. Don't exhaust too much against Minnow teams. Play simple and easy win professionally.

Anyway, please provide live stream links!! :tup:

Allah hi hafiz hai inka, 2 matches kya jeet liay 400 bananay hain ab.

This is so typical of Pakistani "Phook bharna".

no ball

free hit ;P

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

Good catch by him but it was a no ball so thats okk

First Four of the match!!!!