PAKISTAN vs AUSTRALIA: QF WC 2015

Well its a game of cricket ....210 odd runs .... to defend

Fast bouncy , live pitch we got 4 Fast bowlers and awake keeper

Hey if they are good they have to play otherwise no point going to next round

However its disturbing that 9 wickets were all catch outs ?

11081042_10153297188269578_6915297985128019971_n.jpg

bhai logo hukaa milta hai kya online..which one is best?

frm cricbuzz...

The way Pakistani batsmen have batted, it seems they are chasing a huge total, instead of setting one. Afridi once again played irresponsibly. You can't just go out and smash everything when you're five wickets down.

Seriously glad this guy is leaving. He is way past his "use before..." date and more often than not is a liability to the team rather than an asset.

Well its a game of cricket ....210 odd runs .... to defend

Fast bouncy , live pitch we got 4 Fast bowlers and awake keeper

Hey if they are good they have to play otherwise no point going to next round

It would be good to see Australian batsmen hitting Pakistani bowlers out of the ground. :whistle:

Prayers can't save us now.Our bowlers need to deliver some magic.I wonder what sort of team we would be with a cracking batting order.
Day one I have been saying that Pakistan batting looks like they are in hurry to pack their luggage... How they were batting ? Lack a planning to bat firmly till last bowl... Never built a decent partnership with strike rotation.... Akmal n Misbah fell in the attempt of scoring boundaries which was not required.....
I have not much hopes as Aussies batting machine looks pretty good....

I hope Pak loses today, and save us from embarrassment from losing to India in Semi Final. This sh!tty is of no good.